7,477

Downloads

829

Downloads of v 1.0.1

2015-12-06

Last published

Web Markup Minifier: ASP.NET MVC...

1.0.1

WebMarkupMin.Mvc contains 4 action filters: MinifyHtmlAttribute (for minification of HTML code), MinifyXhtmlAttribute (for minification of XHTML code), MinifyXmlAttribute (for minification of XML code) and CompressContentAttribute (for compression of text content by using GZIP or Deflate).

To install Web Markup Minifier: ASP.NET MVC Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WebMarkupMin.Mvc

Release Notes

Fixed a bug “Filtering is not allowed.”, that caused by joint usage of the WebMarkupMin's action filters and the nopCommerce's widgets.

Owners

Authors

Andrey Taritsyn

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2013-2015 Andrey Taritsyn - http://www.taritsyn.ru

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Web Markup Minifi... 1.0.0 1,194 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Web Markup Minifi... 0.9.2 3,681 Thursday, September 11, 2014
Web Markup Minifi... 0.9.0 80 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Web Markup Minifi... 0.9.0-beta4 53 Monday, September 8, 2014
Web Markup Minifi... 0.9.0-beta1 66 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Web Markup Minifi... 0.8.18 837 Saturday, March 15, 2014
Web Markup Minifi... 0.8.1 465 Saturday, April 20, 2013
Web Markup Minifi... 0.8.0 89 Monday, April 15, 2013
Web Markup Minifi... 0.7.3-beta1 63 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Web Markup Minifi... 0.7.1-alpha1 59 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Web Markup Minifi... 0.7.0-alpha1 61 Monday, March 25, 2013