2,325

Downloads

22

Downloads of v 3.6.10.2

3

Average downloads per day

2017-05-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

WebSharper.AspNetMvc

3.6.10.2

WebSharper module for ASP.NET MVC

To install WebSharper.AspNetMvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WebSharper.AspNetMvc

Owners

Authors

IntelliFactory

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.6.9.47 115 Friday, June 3, 2016
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.6.8.46 95 Friday, March 18, 2016
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.6.7.44 101 Saturday, February 13, 2016
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.6.5.42 104 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.6.4.41 84 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.6.2.39 109 Friday, November 20, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.5.7.37 88 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.5.6.36 123 Thursday, October 22, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.5.5.35 80 Tuesday, October 20, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.5.3.33 87 Friday, October 16, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.5.1.31 89 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.4.7.29 92 Thursday, September 24, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.4.6.28 105 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.4.5.27 99 Friday, July 31, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.3.1.20 105 Thursday, July 16, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.2.11.18 93 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.2.10.17 120 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.2.9.16 98 Thursday, June 25, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.2.7.14 98 Sunday, June 14, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.2.6.13 95 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.1.6.7 118 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.1.4.5 107 Monday, May 18, 2015
WebSharper.AspNetMvc 3.1.1.2 98 Friday, May 15, 2015