1,909

Downloads

48

Downloads of v 3.6.17.5

2

Average downloads per day

2017-05-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

WebSharper.Charting

3.6.17.5

Chart combinator-library for WebSharper

To install WebSharper.Charting, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WebSharper.Charting -Version 3.6.17.5

Owners

Authors

IntelliFactory

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WebSharper.Charting 3.6.17.5 (this version) 48 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
WebSharper.Charting 3.6.16.46 83 Friday, February 3, 2017
WebSharper.Charting 3.6.15.45 167 Friday, June 3, 2016
WebSharper.Charting 3.6.11.41 146 Friday, March 18, 2016
WebSharper.Charting 3.6.8.37 150 Saturday, February 13, 2016
WebSharper.Charting 3.6.6.35 164 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
WebSharper.Charting 3.6.5.34 101 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.6.1.30 111 Friday, November 20, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.5.9.28 104 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.5.7.26 97 Monday, November 2, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.5.6.25 102 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.5.5.24 110 Thursday, October 22, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.5.4.23 97 Tuesday, October 20, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.5.3.22 100 Friday, October 16, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.5.1.20 101 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.4.11.19 109 Thursday, September 24, 2015
WebSharper.Charting 3.4.9.17 119 Tuesday, September 8, 2015