5,946

Downloads

142

Downloads of v 3.6.9.180

5

Average downloads per day

2016-06-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

WebSharper.Highcharts

3.6.9.180

WebSharper bindings to Highcharts

To install WebSharper.Highcharts, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WebSharper.Highcharts

Owners

Authors

IntelliFactory

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WebSharper.Highch... 3.6.8.179 99 Friday, March 18, 2016
WebSharper.Highch... 3.6.7.178 96 Saturday, February 13, 2016
WebSharper.Highch... 3.6.5.176 121 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
WebSharper.Highch... 3.6.4.175 87 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.6.2.172 103 Friday, November 20, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.5.7.170 92 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.5.6.168 123 Thursday, October 22, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.5.5.167 80 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.5.4.166 78 Tuesday, October 20, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.5.3.165 90 Friday, October 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.5.1.163 82 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.4.7.161 101 Thursday, September 24, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.4.6.160 150 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.4.5.159 129 Friday, July 31, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.3.1.151 92 Thursday, July 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.2.11.149 101 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.2.10.148 136 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.2.9.147 112 Thursday, June 25, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.2.6.142 103 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.1.3.135 148 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.1.1.133 105 Friday, May 15, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.40.131 96 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.39.129 102 Thursday, April 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.31.121-alpha 85 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.22.108-alpha 72 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.13.96-alpha 70 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.5.80-alpha 94 Thursday, January 8, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.3.78-alpha 103 Wednesday, January 7, 2015
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.2.75-alpha 82 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 3.0.1.73-alpha 100 Monday, December 8, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.59.72 137 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.55.68 346 Thursday, November 13, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.54.67 112 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.53.66 116 Friday, October 10, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.52.56 149 Monday, July 21, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.51.55 118 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.49.53 101 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.47.50 104 Monday, June 30, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.46.49 115 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.45.48 95 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.43.46 121 Thursday, June 5, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.42.45 96 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.40.43 100 Thursday, May 29, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.39.42 98 Thursday, May 22, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.36.39 102 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.34.37 104 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.33.36 95 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.32.35 111 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.31.34 94 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.30.31 98 Friday, April 4, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.29.30 136 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.28.29 119 Friday, February 21, 2014
WebSharper.Highch... 2.5.22.23 105 Thursday, February 6, 2014