4,102

Downloads

135

Downloads of v 3.6.9.180

4

Average downloads per day

2016-06-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

WebSharper.Highstock

3.6.9.180

WebSharper bindings to Highstock

To install WebSharper.Highstock, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WebSharper.Highstock

Owners

Authors

IntelliFactory

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.8.179 116 Friday, March 18, 2016
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.7.178 98 Saturday, February 13, 2016
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.5.176 111 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.4.175 95 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.2.172 106 Friday, November 20, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.7.170 89 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.6.168 88 Thursday, October 22, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.5.167 82 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.4.166 78 Tuesday, October 20, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.3.165 85 Friday, October 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.1.163 87 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.4.7.161 148 Thursday, September 24, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.4.6.160 120 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.4.5.159 130 Friday, July 31, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.3.1.151 88 Thursday, July 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.2.11.149 95 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.2.10.148 104 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.2.9.147 93 Thursday, June 25, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.2.6.142 111 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.1.3.135 135 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.1.1.133 96 Friday, May 15, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.40.131 86 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.39.129 97 Thursday, April 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.31.121-alpha 81 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.22.108-alpha 71 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.13.96-alpha 85 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.5.80-alpha 88 Thursday, January 8, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.3.78-alpha 93 Wednesday, January 7, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.2.75-alpha 101 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.1.73-alpha 82 Monday, December 8, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.12.72 130 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.8.68 339 Thursday, November 13, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.7.67 94 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.6.66 117 Friday, October 10, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.5.56 115 Monday, July 21, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.4.55 128 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.2.53 105 Tuesday, July 15, 2014