3,947

Downloads

126

Downloads of v 3.6.9.180

4

Average downloads per day

2016-06-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

WebSharper.Highstock

3.6.9.180

WebSharper bindings to Highstock

To install WebSharper.Highstock, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WebSharper.Highstock

Owners

Authors

IntelliFactory

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.8.179 113 Friday, March 18, 2016
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.7.178 92 Saturday, February 13, 2016
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.5.176 108 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.4.175 91 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.6.2.172 103 Friday, November 20, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.7.170 86 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.6.168 85 Thursday, October 22, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.5.167 79 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.4.166 75 Tuesday, October 20, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.3.165 82 Friday, October 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.5.1.163 84 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.4.7.161 139 Thursday, September 24, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.4.6.160 116 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.4.5.159 125 Friday, July 31, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.3.1.151 84 Thursday, July 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.2.11.149 91 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.2.10.148 100 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.2.9.147 89 Thursday, June 25, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.2.6.142 107 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.1.3.135 131 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.1.1.133 91 Friday, May 15, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.40.131 82 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.39.129 93 Thursday, April 16, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.31.121-alpha 77 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.22.108-alpha 67 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.13.96-alpha 81 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.5.80-alpha 84 Thursday, January 8, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.3.78-alpha 89 Wednesday, January 7, 2015
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.2.75-alpha 96 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 3.0.1.73-alpha 78 Monday, December 8, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.12.72 126 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.8.68 335 Thursday, November 13, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.7.67 90 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.6.66 112 Friday, October 10, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.5.56 112 Monday, July 21, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.4.55 126 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
WebSharper.Highstock 2.5.2.53 102 Tuesday, July 15, 2014