1,646

Downloads

29

Downloads of v 3.6.15.49-alpha

2

Average downloads per day

2017-02-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of WebSharper.UI.Next.Formlets.

WebSharper.UI.Next.Formlets

3.6.15.49-alpha

Provides a framework to build reactive forms in WebSharper.

To install WebSharper.UI.Next.Formlets, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WebSharper.UI.Next.Formlets -Pre

Owners

Authors

IntelliFactory

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WebSharper.UI... 3.6.15.49-alpha (this version) 29 Friday, February 3, 2017
WebSharper.UI... 3.6.14.48-alpha 501 Friday, June 3, 2016
WebSharper.UI... 3.6.10.44-alpha 86 Friday, March 18, 2016
WebSharper.UI... 3.6.7.41-alpha 69 Saturday, February 13, 2016
WebSharper.UI... 3.6.5.39-alpha 89 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
WebSharper.UI... 3.6.4.38-alpha 61 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.6.2.33-alpha 83 Friday, November 20, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.5.16.31-alpha 65 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.5.14.29-alpha 62 Monday, November 2, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.5.13.28-alpha 62 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.5.12.27-alpha 72 Thursday, October 22, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.5.9.23-alpha 67 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.5.8.22-alpha 66 Tuesday, October 20, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.5.6.20-alpha 62 Friday, October 16, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.5.4.18-alpha 65 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.4.12.14-alpha 64 Thursday, October 1, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.4.11.13-alpha 67 Thursday, September 24, 2015
WebSharper.UI... 3.4.4.5-alpha 76 Tuesday, September 8, 2015