10,735

Downloads

856

Downloads of v 1.20.0

16

Average downloads per day

2016-11-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Win2D.win81

1.20.0

An easy-to-use Windows Runtime API for immediate mode 2D graphics rendering.

For Windows 8.1 and Windows Phone 8.1.

To install Win2D.win81, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Win2D.win81

Requires NuGet 2.8.6 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright (c) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Win2D.win81 1.19.0 785 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.18.0 970 Monday, May 16, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.17.0 546 Monday, April 4, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.16.0 672 Monday, February 22, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.15.0 609 Monday, February 1, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.14.0 366 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.13.0 297 Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.12.0 111 Monday, January 4, 2016
Win2D.win81 1.11.0 573 Monday, December 21, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.10.0 350 Monday, December 7, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.9.0 266 Monday, November 23, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.8.0 234 Monday, November 9, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.7.0 300 Monday, October 26, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.6.0 238 Monday, October 12, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.5.0 296 Monday, September 28, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.4.0 1,815 Monday, September 14, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.3.0 392 Monday, August 31, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.2.0 379 Monday, August 17, 2015
Win2D.win81 1.1.0 522 Monday, August 3, 2015
Win2D.win81:... 1.0.0 158 Wednesday, July 29, 2015