1,642

Downloads

204

Downloads of v 1.0.478

<1

Average downloads per day

2015-11-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

[Deprecated] Azure Mobile Services ...

1.0.478

This package contains everything you need to expose structured storage using Mongo as part of your .NET mobile backend hosted in Microsoft Azure. For more information, check out http://azure.microsoft.com/mobile

DEPRECATED: Azure Mobile Services is now deprecated in favor of Azure Mobile Apps. This library should not be used for new projects.

To learn more, see:

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-value-prop-migration-from-mobile-services/

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-net-upgrading-from-mobile-services/

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-client-and-server-versioning/

To install [Deprecated] Azure Mobile Services .NET Backend Mongo Extension, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices.Backend.Mongo

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.470 269 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.450 178 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.447 112 Friday, December 19, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.439 110 Friday, October 24, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.405 92 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.402 92 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.348 105 Monday, August 4, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.342 99 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.0.303 111 Saturday, June 7, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.0.295 79 Friday, May 30, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.0.258 128 Monday, March 24, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.0.195-beta 63 Thursday, February 20, 2014