51,454

Downloads

18,632

Downloads of v 1.0.4

43

Average downloads per day

2015-04-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

[Deprecated] Azure Mobile Services...

1.0.4

This client library enables client applications using Windows Azure Mobile Services to enable offline workflows using a backing SQLite Database. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

DEPRECATED: Azure Mobile Services is now deprecated in favor of Azure Mobile Apps. This library should not be used for new projects.

To learn more, see:

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-value-prop-migration-from-mobile-services/

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-net-upgrading-from-mobile-services/

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-client-and-server-versioning/

To install [Deprecated] Azure Mobile Services SQLiteStore, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices.SQLiteStore -Version 1.0.4

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
[Deprecated]... 1.0.4 (this version) 18,632 Saturday, April 4, 2015
Azure Mobile... 1.0.1 2,000 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Azure Mobile... 1.0.0 4,447 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Azure Mobile... 1.0.0-beta3 801 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Azure Mobile... 1.0.0-beta2 1,388 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Azure Mobile... 1.0.0-beta 2,950 Monday, August 18, 2014
Azure Mobile... 1.0.0-alpha4 387 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Azure Mobile... 1.0.0-alpha3 221 Monday, July 7, 2014
Azure Mobile... 1.0.0-alpha2 384 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Azure Mobile... 1.0.0-alpha 776 Thursday, April 3, 2014