223,394

Downloads

2,435

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

189

Average downloads per day

2013-04-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 16,764 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 13,908 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,002 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,111 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 2,829 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,001 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,420 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,261 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 721 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 9,423 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 2,871 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 5,693 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,264 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 7,484 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,174 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,084 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,408 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,306 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,870 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,799 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,543 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,322 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 7,562 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,233 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 2,932 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 835 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2,435 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 272 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 157 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 205 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,604 Wednesday, March 6, 2013