70,619

Downloads

2,326

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

2013-04-23

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta3 760 Thursday, November 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta2 1208 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta 1105 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha4 753 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 1182 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 964 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 548 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.5 5838 Friday, October 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.4 2259 Wednesday, September 10 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.3 4511 Thursday, July 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 2214 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 5918 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 840 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1662 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 6975 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 2051 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1674 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3333 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3319 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4506 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 6276 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3088 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2290 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 690 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2326 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 205 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 98 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 145 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1487 Wednesday, March 06 2013