214,646

Downloads

2,432

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

185

Average downloads per day

2013-04-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 16,529 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 13,795 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 998 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,090 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 2,728 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,001 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,419 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,255 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 717 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 9,288 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 2,869 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 5,669 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,252 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 7,452 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,173 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,083 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,402 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,306 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,869 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,785 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,542 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,292 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 7,475 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,232 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 2,924 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 834 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2,432 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 272 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 157 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 203 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,601 Wednesday, March 6, 2013