294,413

Downloads

2,497

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

203

Average downloads per day

2013-04-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 18,878 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 14,765 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,066 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,278 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 3,632 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,076 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,481 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,381 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 771 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 10,041 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 2,990 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 6,237 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,500 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 7,930 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,245 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,171 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,538 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,437 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,952 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,918 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,609 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,640 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 8,014 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,305 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 3,076 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 893 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2,497 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 329 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 204 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 258 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,671 Wednesday, March 6, 2013