243,595

Downloads

2,444

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

196

Average downloads per day

2013-04-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 17,282 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 14,143 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,011 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,157 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 3,085 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,011 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,428 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,283 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 729 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 9,599 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 2,893 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 5,768 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,310 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 7,554 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,186 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,111 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,444 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,331 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,881 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,830 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,556 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,424 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 7,685 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,243 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 2,942 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 845 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2,444 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 280 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 165 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 212 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,617 Wednesday, March 6, 2013