50,795

Downloads

2,313

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

2013-04-23

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta 236 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha4 347 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 969 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 695 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 392 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 1742 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 5253 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 632 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1495 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 6368 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 1880 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1573 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3094 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3222 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4279 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 5997 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3025 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2118 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 649 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2313 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 197 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 90 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 137 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1465 Wednesday, March 06 2013