283,568

Downloads

2,484

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

200

Average downloads per day

2013-04-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 18,576 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 14,642 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,053 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,255 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 3,513 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,063 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,469 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,361 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 762 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 9,955 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 2,963 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 6,160 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,443 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 7,873 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,230 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,154 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,517 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,414 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,940 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,904 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,598 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,584 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 7,929 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,292 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 3,033 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 883 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2,484 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 317 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 194 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 246 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,658 Wednesday, March 6, 2013