251,826

Downloads

2,453

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

198

Average downloads per day

2013-04-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 17,470 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 14,258 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,025 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,175 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 3,178 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,026 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,441 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,294 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 738 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 9,688 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 2,910 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 5,814 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,337 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 7,588 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,199 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,119 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,462 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,357 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,890 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,847 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,570 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,466 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 7,737 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,263 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 2,956 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 856 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2,453 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 290 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 177 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 224 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,628 Wednesday, March 6, 2013