319,947

Downloads

2,521

Downloads of v 0.3.3-rc

208

Average downloads per day

2013-04-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Mobile Services.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

0.3.3-rc

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 0.3.3-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 19,674 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 15,165 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,094 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,323 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 3,847 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,109 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,512 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,427 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 798 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 10,261 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 3,034 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 6,391 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,753 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 8,136 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,274 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,203 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,594 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,489 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,983 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,955 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,644 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,691 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 8,122 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,337 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 3,129 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 918 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc (this version) 2,521 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 351 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 223 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 285 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,712 Wednesday, March 6, 2013