617

Downloads

132

Downloads of v 3.2.0-preview

2014-05-07

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Storage Tables Extension for Windows Runtime.

Windows Azure Storage Tables...

3.2.0-preview

This table extension library provides support for strong entity types (POCOs), generic queries, reflection based serialization and the EntityResolver for languages other than JavaScript when developing Windows Store Apps.

For this release see notes - https://github.com/WindowsAzure/azure-storage-net/blob/master/README.md and https://github.com/WindowsAzure/azure-storage-net/blob/master/changelog.txt

Windows Azure Storage team's blog - http://blogs.msdn.com/b/windowsazurestorage/

To install Windows Azure Storage Tables Extension for Windows Runtime, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.Storage.Table-Preview -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 3.2.0-preview (this version) 132 Wednesday, May 07 2014
Windows Azure... 3.1.0.1-preview 53 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Windows Azure... 3.1.0-preview 41 Wednesday, March 19 2014
Windows Azure... 3.0.3-preview 56 Tuesday, February 11 2014
Windows Azure... 3.0.2-preview 43 Saturday, January 04 2014
Windows Azure... 3.0.1-preview 46 Wednesday, December 11 2013
Windows Azure... 3.0.0-preview 39 Wednesday, November 27 2013
Windows Azure... 2.1.0.4-preview 36 Wednesday, November 27 2013
Windows Azure... 2.1.0.3-preview 55 Friday, October 11 2013
Windows Azure... 2.1.0.2-preview 38 Friday, October 04 2013
Windows Azure... 2.1.0.1-preview 47 Friday, September 06 2013