1,365

Downloads

522

Downloads of v 3.2.0-preview

<1

Average downloads per day

2014-05-07

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

This is a prerelease version of Windows Azure Storage Tables Extension for Windows Runtime.

Windows Azure Storage Tables...

3.2.0-preview

This table extension library provides support for strong entity types (POCOs), generic queries, reflection based serialization and the EntityResolver for languages other than JavaScript when developing Windows Store Apps.

For this release see notes - https://github.com/WindowsAzure/azure-storage-net/blob/master/README.md and https://github.com/WindowsAzure/azure-storage-net/blob/master/changelog.txt

Windows Azure Storage team's blog - http://blogs.msdn.com/b/windowsazurestorage/

To install Windows Azure Storage Tables Extension for Windows Runtime, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.Storage.Table-Preview -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 3.2.0-preview (this version) 522 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Windows Azure... 3.1.0.1-preview 73 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Windows Azure... 3.1.0-preview 86 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Windows Azure... 3.0.3-preview 115 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Windows Azure... 3.0.2-preview 90 Saturday, January 4, 2014
Windows Azure... 3.0.1-preview 93 Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Windows Azure... 3.0.0-preview 85 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Windows Azure... 2.1.0.4-preview 55 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Windows Azure... 2.1.0.3-preview 73 Friday, October 11, 2013
Windows Azure... 2.1.0.2-preview 58 Friday, October 4, 2013
Windows Azure... 2.1.0.1-preview 68 Friday, September 6, 2013