3,376

Downloads

52

Downloads of v 0.17.2

11

Average downloads per day

2017-03-22

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Wyam.Razor

0.17.2

Wyam is a simple to use, highly modular, and extremely configurable static content generator. This library provides support for rendering Razor content.

To install Wyam.Razor, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Wyam.Razor

Owners

Authors

Dave Glick

Copyright

Copyright 2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Wyam.Razor 0.17.1 226 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.17.0 73 Monday, March 6, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.16.3 674 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.16.2 111 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.16.1 224 Thursday, January 26, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.16.0 30 Thursday, January 26, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.15.8-beta 306 Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.15.7-beta 126 Friday, January 6, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.15.6-beta 127 Friday, December 30, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.5-beta 59 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.4-beta 90 Thursday, December 22, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.3-beta 33 Thursday, December 22, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.2-beta 55 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.1-beta 140 Friday, December 16, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.0-beta 33 Friday, December 16, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.14.1-beta 249 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.14.0-beta 76 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.5-beta 109 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.4-beta 40 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.3-beta 76 Monday, July 25, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.2-beta 119 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.1-beta 46 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.0-beta 46 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.12.4-beta 256 Wednesday, June 1, 2016