4,336

Downloads

143

Downloads of v 0.17.7

13

Average downloads per day

2017-04-19

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Wyam.Razor

0.17.7

Wyam is a simple to use, highly modular, and extremely configurable static content generator. This library provides support for rendering Razor content.

To install Wyam.Razor, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Wyam.Razor

Owners

Authors

Dave Glick

Copyright

Copyright 2017

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Wyam.Razor 0.17.6 147 Friday, April 14, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.17.4 141 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.17.3 149 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.17.2 158 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.17.1 343 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.17.0 90 Monday, March 6, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.16.3 686 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.16.2 112 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.16.1 227 Thursday, January 26, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.16.0 34 Thursday, January 26, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.15.8-beta 312 Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.15.7-beta 131 Friday, January 6, 2017
Wyam.Razor 0.15.6-beta 131 Friday, December 30, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.5-beta 63 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.4-beta 94 Thursday, December 22, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.3-beta 37 Thursday, December 22, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.2-beta 57 Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.1-beta 142 Friday, December 16, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.15.0-beta 35 Friday, December 16, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.14.1-beta 252 Thursday, September 29, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.14.0-beta 79 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.5-beta 112 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.4-beta 43 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.3-beta 79 Monday, July 25, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.2-beta 122 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.1-beta 49 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.13.0-beta 49 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wyam.Razor 0.12.4-beta 260 Wednesday, June 1, 2016