49,204

Downloads

101

Downloads of v 0.0.217

27

Average downloads per day

2012-03-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

XAct.Core

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: A base assembly to which almost all other assemblies in XActLib have a reference. Contains mostly ExtensionMethods, essential common interfaces, enums, and collections.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package XAct.Core -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Core 0.0.5014 144 Monday, November 2, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5013 95 Saturday, October 31, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5012 76 Saturday, October 10, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5010 66 Thursday, October 8, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5008 70 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5004 57 Monday, October 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5003 88 Monday, September 28, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5002 56 Monday, September 28, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5001 79 Tuesday, September 22, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4999 66 Monday, September 21, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4998 83 Monday, September 14, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4997 84 Sunday, August 2, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4996 53 Friday, July 31, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4995 53 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4994 51 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4993 49 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4987 60 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4986 59 Sunday, July 12, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4985 50 Saturday, July 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4984 54 Thursday, July 9, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4983 90 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4981 158 Sunday, May 31, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4980 76 Friday, May 29, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4978 209 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4976 70 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4925 89 Sunday, March 22, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4924 107 Sunday, March 15, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4923 465 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4922 80 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4921 74 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4920 78 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4919 136 Monday, March 9, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4917 91 Thursday, March 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4915 79 Thursday, March 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4914 85 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4912 83 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4910 115 Saturday, February 14, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4909 103 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4908 89 Monday, February 9, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4906 91 Friday, February 6, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4903 90 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4902 87 Monday, February 2, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4901 107 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4900 102 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4837 92 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4836 102 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4835 103 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4834 114 Monday, January 19, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4833 122 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4832 106 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4831 93 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4829 270 Thursday, November 20, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4828 214 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4827 422 Monday, November 17, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4826 704 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4824 447 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4822 454 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4821 494 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4820 474 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4819 890 Friday, November 7, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4818 558 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4817 1,031 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4815 546 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4814 1,009 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4812 551 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4811 597 Monday, November 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4810 106 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4809 149 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4807 136 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4806 107 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4804 107 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4803 114 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4802 109 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4801 109 Saturday, October 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4800 110 Friday, October 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4799 169 Friday, September 12, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4798 108 Thursday, September 11, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4797 120 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4795 100 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4794 115 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4793 98 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4791 132 Monday, August 18, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4789 212 Saturday, June 28, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4788 105 Thursday, June 26, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4787 140 Sunday, June 22, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4786 200 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4785 104 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4783 110 Thursday, June 19, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4782 125 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4780 107 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4779 103 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4778 116 Saturday, June 7, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4777 124 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4776 103 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4775 126 Sunday, May 25, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4774 127 Monday, May 19, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4773 110 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4772 101 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4771 150 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4768 112 Friday, May 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4767 120 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4766 106 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4765 103 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4764 115 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4763 145 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4758 105 Monday, May 5, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4757 105 Sunday, May 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4756 108 Saturday, May 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4755 112 Friday, May 2, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4754 196 Monday, March 31, 2014