24,179

Downloads

72

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Core

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: A base assembly to which almost all other assemblies in XActLib have a reference. Contains mostly ExtensionMethods, essential common interfaces, enums, and collections.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Core -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Core 0.0.4976 9 Wednesday, March 25 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4925 17 Sunday, March 22 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4924 26 Sunday, March 15 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4923 18 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4922 14 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4921 11 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4920 13 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4919 27 Monday, March 09 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4917 19 Thursday, March 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4915 13 Thursday, March 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4914 15 Wednesday, March 04 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4912 15 Tuesday, March 03 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4910 33 Saturday, February 14 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4909 26 Tuesday, February 10 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4908 20 Monday, February 09 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4906 22 Friday, February 06 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4903 21 Wednesday, February 04 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4902 20 Monday, February 02 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4901 29 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4900 26 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4837 22 Tuesday, January 27 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4836 27 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4835 27 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4834 33 Monday, January 19 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4833 37 Tuesday, January 06 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4832 29 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4831 23 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4829 108 Thursday, November 20 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4828 83 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4827 187 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4826 328 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4824 201 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4822 204 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4821 224 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4820 213 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4819 423 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4818 256 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4817 493 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4815 250 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4814 482 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4812 252 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4811 275 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4810 28 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4809 49 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4807 44 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4806 30 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4804 31 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4803 33 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4802 30 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4801 30 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4800 30 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4799 60 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4798 30 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4797 36 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4795 26 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4794 33 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4793 26 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4791 43 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4789 76 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4788 31 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4787 57 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4786 76 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4785 31 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4783 37 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4782 54 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4780 34 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4779 32 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4778 43 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4777 50 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4776 32 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4775 53 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4774 56 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4773 35 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4772 31 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4771 62 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4768 41 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4767 49 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4766 36 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4765 33 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4764 45 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4763 68 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4758 38 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4757 36 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4756 34 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4755 38 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4754 124 Monday, March 31 2014