26,875

Downloads

78

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Core

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: A base assembly to which almost all other assemblies in XActLib have a reference. Contains mostly ExtensionMethods, essential common interfaces, enums, and collections.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Core -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Core 0.0.4976 18 Wednesday, March 25 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4925 27 Sunday, March 22 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4924 36 Sunday, March 15 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4923 55 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4922 23 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4921 20 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4920 22 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4919 43 Monday, March 09 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4917 28 Thursday, March 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4915 22 Thursday, March 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4914 24 Wednesday, March 04 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4912 24 Tuesday, March 03 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4910 40 Saturday, February 14 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4909 34 Tuesday, February 10 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4908 27 Monday, February 09 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4906 29 Friday, February 06 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4903 28 Wednesday, February 04 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4902 27 Monday, February 02 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4901 36 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4900 33 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4837 28 Tuesday, January 27 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4836 33 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4835 33 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4834 39 Monday, January 19 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4833 43 Tuesday, January 06 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4832 35 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4831 29 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4829 116 Thursday, November 20 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4828 89 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4827 193 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4826 334 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4824 207 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4822 210 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4821 230 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4820 219 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4819 429 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4818 262 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4817 499 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4815 256 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4814 488 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4812 258 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4811 281 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4810 34 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4809 55 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4807 50 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4806 36 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4804 37 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4803 39 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4802 36 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4801 36 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4800 36 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4799 66 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4798 36 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4797 42 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4795 32 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4794 39 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4793 32 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4791 49 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4789 83 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4788 37 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4787 63 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4786 83 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4785 37 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4783 43 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4782 60 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4780 40 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4779 38 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4778 49 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4777 56 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4776 38 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4775 59 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4774 62 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4773 41 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4772 37 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4771 68 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4768 47 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4767 55 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4766 42 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4765 39 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4764 51 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4763 74 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4758 44 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4757 42 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4756 41 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4755 44 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4754 130 Monday, March 31 2014