22,356

Downloads

68

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Core

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: A base assembly to which almost all other assemblies in XActLib have a reference. Contains mostly ExtensionMethods, essential common interfaces, enums, and collections.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Core -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Core 0.0.4836 17 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4835 10 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4834 21 Monday, January 19 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4833 32 Tuesday, January 06 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4832 22 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4831 16 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4829 100 Thursday, November 20 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4828 77 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4827 181 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4826 321 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4824 194 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4822 197 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4821 217 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4820 206 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4819 417 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4818 250 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4817 487 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4815 244 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4814 475 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4812 246 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4811 269 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4810 21 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4809 42 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4807 36 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4806 24 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4804 24 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4803 26 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4802 23 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4801 24 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4800 24 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4799 54 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4798 23 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4797 30 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4795 20 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4794 27 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4793 20 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4791 36 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4789 71 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4788 26 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4787 51 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4786 69 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4785 27 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4783 32 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4782 48 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4780 28 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4779 27 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4778 38 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4777 44 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4776 27 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4775 47 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4774 51 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4773 29 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4772 26 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4771 57 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4768 35 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4767 43 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4766 30 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4765 27 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4764 39 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4763 63 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4758 33 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4757 30 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4756 28 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4755 32 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4754 118 Monday, March 31 2014