25,991

Downloads

76

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Core

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: A base assembly to which almost all other assemblies in XActLib have a reference. Contains mostly ExtensionMethods, essential common interfaces, enums, and collections.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Core -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Core 0.0.4976 15 Wednesday, March 25 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4925 24 Sunday, March 22 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4924 32 Sunday, March 15 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4923 36 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4922 20 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4921 17 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4920 19 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4919 35 Monday, March 09 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4917 25 Thursday, March 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4915 19 Thursday, March 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4914 21 Wednesday, March 04 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4912 21 Tuesday, March 03 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4910 37 Saturday, February 14 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4909 30 Tuesday, February 10 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4908 24 Monday, February 09 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4906 26 Friday, February 06 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4903 25 Wednesday, February 04 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4902 24 Monday, February 02 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4901 33 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4900 30 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4837 26 Tuesday, January 27 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4836 31 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4835 31 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4834 37 Monday, January 19 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4833 41 Tuesday, January 06 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4832 33 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4831 27 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4829 113 Thursday, November 20 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4828 87 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4827 191 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4826 332 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4824 205 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4822 208 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4821 228 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4820 217 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4819 427 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4818 260 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4817 497 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4815 254 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4814 486 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4812 256 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4811 279 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4810 32 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4809 53 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4807 48 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4806 34 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4804 35 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4803 37 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4802 34 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4801 34 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4800 34 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4799 64 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4798 34 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4797 40 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4795 30 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4794 37 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4793 30 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4791 47 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4789 80 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4788 35 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4787 61 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4786 80 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4785 35 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4783 41 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4782 58 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4780 38 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4779 36 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4778 47 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4777 54 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4776 36 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4775 57 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4774 60 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4773 39 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4772 35 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4771 66 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4768 45 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4767 53 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4766 40 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4765 37 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4764 49 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4763 72 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4758 42 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4757 40 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4756 38 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4755 42 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4754 128 Monday, March 31 2014