50,423

Downloads

102

Downloads of v 0.0.217

27

Average downloads per day

2012-03-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

XAct.Core

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: A base assembly to which almost all other assemblies in XActLib have a reference. Contains mostly ExtensionMethods, essential common interfaces, enums, and collections.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package XAct.Core -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Core 0.0.5014 152 Monday, November 2, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5013 106 Saturday, October 31, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5012 81 Saturday, October 10, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5010 71 Thursday, October 8, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5008 75 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5004 63 Monday, October 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5003 95 Monday, September 28, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5002 62 Monday, September 28, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.5001 85 Tuesday, September 22, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4999 72 Monday, September 21, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4998 89 Monday, September 14, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4997 90 Sunday, August 2, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4996 59 Friday, July 31, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4995 60 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4994 57 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4993 56 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4987 65 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4986 64 Sunday, July 12, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4985 56 Saturday, July 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4984 60 Thursday, July 9, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4983 95 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4981 165 Sunday, May 31, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4980 83 Friday, May 29, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4978 216 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4976 78 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4925 96 Sunday, March 22, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4924 114 Sunday, March 15, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4923 508 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4922 87 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4921 81 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4920 85 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4919 142 Monday, March 9, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4917 99 Thursday, March 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4915 87 Thursday, March 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4914 93 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4912 90 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4910 123 Saturday, February 14, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4909 110 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4908 98 Monday, February 9, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4906 100 Friday, February 6, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4903 98 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4902 94 Monday, February 2, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4901 115 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4900 110 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4837 101 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4836 110 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4835 111 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4834 122 Monday, January 19, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4833 130 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4832 114 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4831 101 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Core 0.0.4829 278 Thursday, November 20, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4828 222 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4827 429 Monday, November 17, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4826 711 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4824 455 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4822 462 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4821 502 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4820 483 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4819 899 Friday, November 7, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4818 566 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4817 1,039 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4815 554 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4814 1,017 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4812 560 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4811 605 Monday, November 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4810 114 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4809 157 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4807 143 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4806 114 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4804 115 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4803 121 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4802 116 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4801 116 Saturday, October 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4800 116 Friday, October 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4799 176 Friday, September 12, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4798 116 Thursday, September 11, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4797 128 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4795 109 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4794 123 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4793 106 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4791 140 Monday, August 18, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4789 220 Saturday, June 28, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4788 111 Thursday, June 26, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4787 147 Sunday, June 22, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4786 207 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4785 111 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4783 117 Thursday, June 19, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4782 132 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4780 115 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4779 111 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4778 122 Saturday, June 7, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4777 131 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4776 110 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4775 133 Sunday, May 25, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4774 135 Monday, May 19, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4773 118 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4772 108 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4771 167 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4768 119 Friday, May 9, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4767 128 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4766 113 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4765 111 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4764 122 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4763 152 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4758 113 Monday, May 5, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4757 112 Sunday, May 4, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4756 115 Saturday, May 3, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4755 120 Friday, May 2, 2014
XAct.Core 0.0.4754 203 Monday, March 31, 2014