10,017

Downloads

55

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4807 18 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4806 10 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4804 12 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4803 13 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4802 11 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4801 12 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4800 12 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4799 20 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4798 12 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4797 17 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4795 8 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4794 14 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4793 9 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4791 10 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4789 32 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4788 13 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4787 16 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4786 14 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4785 15 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4783 16 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4782 21 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4780 15 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4779 15 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4778 16 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4777 18 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4776 15 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4775 19 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4774 20 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4773 17 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4772 15 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4771 15 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4768 17 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4767 16 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4766 16 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4765 15 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4764 17 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4763 17 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4758 17 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4757 18 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4756 15 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4755 17 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4754 34 Monday, March 31 2014