41,259

Downloads

100

Downloads of v 0.0.217

23

Average downloads per day

2012-03-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4978 252 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4976 68 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4925 77 Sunday, March 22, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4924 87 Sunday, March 15, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4923 75 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4922 74 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4921 70 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4920 70 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4919 88 Monday, March 9, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4917 82 Thursday, March 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4914 76 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4912 79 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4910 89 Saturday, February 14, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4909 79 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4908 77 Monday, February 9, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4906 89 Friday, February 6, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4903 83 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4902 83 Monday, February 2, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4901 97 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4900 75 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4837 89 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4836 95 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4835 79 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4834 99 Monday, January 19, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4833 111 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4832 92 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4831 89 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4829 197 Thursday, November 20, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4828 211 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4827 411 Monday, November 17, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4826 392 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4824 443 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4822 449 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4821 463 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4820 469 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4819 885 Friday, November 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4818 543 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4817 1,008 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4815 550 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4812 550 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4811 596 Monday, November 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4810 94 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4809 106 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4807 130 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4806 103 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4804 104 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4803 108 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4802 104 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4801 104 Saturday, October 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4800 106 Friday, October 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4799 118 Friday, September 12, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4798 104 Thursday, September 11, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4797 115 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4795 97 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4794 109 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4793 97 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4791 99 Monday, August 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4789 149 Saturday, June 28, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4788 100 Thursday, June 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4787 101 Sunday, June 22, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4786 99 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4785 102 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4783 100 Thursday, June 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4782 107 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4780 99 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4779 101 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4778 100 Saturday, June 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4777 103 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4776 100 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4775 102 Sunday, May 25, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4774 103 Monday, May 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4773 100 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4772 96 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4771 98 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4768 100 Friday, May 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4767 97 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4766 99 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4765 98 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4764 101 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4763 100 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4758 98 Monday, May 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4757 97 Sunday, May 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4756 100 Saturday, May 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4755 101 Friday, May 2, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4754 111 Monday, March 31, 2014