22,550

Downloads

78

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4983 21 Wednesday, July 08 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4981 63 Sunday, May 31 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4980 29 Friday, May 29 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4978 85 Wednesday, March 25 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4976 21 Wednesday, March 25 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4925 26 Sunday, March 22 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4924 31 Sunday, March 15 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4923 25 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4922 25 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4921 23 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4920 23 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4919 32 Monday, March 09 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4917 29 Thursday, March 05 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4914 26 Wednesday, March 04 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4912 27 Tuesday, March 03 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4910 32 Saturday, February 14 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4909 27 Tuesday, February 10 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4908 26 Monday, February 09 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4906 32 Friday, February 06 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4903 29 Wednesday, February 04 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4902 29 Monday, February 02 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4901 36 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4900 25 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4837 32 Tuesday, January 27 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4836 35 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4835 27 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4834 37 Monday, January 19 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4833 43 Tuesday, January 06 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4832 34 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4831 32 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4829 86 Thursday, November 20 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4828 93 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4827 193 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4826 183 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4824 210 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4822 213 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4821 220 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4820 223 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4819 432 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4818 260 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4817 493 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4815 263 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4812 263 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4811 286 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4810 34 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4809 40 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4807 52 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4806 39 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4804 39 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4803 41 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4802 39 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4801 39 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4800 40 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4799 47 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4798 40 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4797 46 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4795 36 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4794 42 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4793 36 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4791 37 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4789 66 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4788 40 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4787 42 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4786 40 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4785 42 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4783 41 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4782 48 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4780 41 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4779 42 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4778 42 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4777 45 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4776 42 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4775 45 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4774 46 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4773 43 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4772 40 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4771 41 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4768 43 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4767 41 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4766 42 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4765 41 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4764 43 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4763 43 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4758 42 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4757 42 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4756 42 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4755 43 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4754 58 Monday, March 31 2014