15,206

Downloads

62

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4828 73 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4827 171 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4826 162 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4824 190 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4822 193 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4821 199 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4820 202 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4819 411 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4818 240 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4817 472 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4815 242 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4812 242 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4811 266 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4810 14 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4809 20 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4807 28 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4806 16 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4804 18 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4803 19 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4802 17 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4801 18 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4800 18 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4799 27 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4798 19 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4797 24 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4795 15 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4794 21 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4793 16 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4791 17 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4789 41 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4788 20 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4787 23 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4786 21 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4785 22 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4783 22 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4782 27 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4780 21 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4779 21 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4778 22 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4777 24 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4776 21 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4775 25 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4774 26 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4773 23 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4772 21 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4771 21 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4768 23 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4767 22 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4766 22 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4765 21 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4764 23 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4763 23 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4758 23 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4757 24 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4756 21 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4755 23 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4754 39 Monday, March 31 2014