8,389

Downloads

51

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4788 7 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4787 10 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4786 8 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4785 9 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4783 10 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4782 15 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4780 9 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4779 9 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4778 10 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4777 13 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4776 10 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4775 14 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4774 15 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4773 12 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4772 10 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4771 10 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4768 12 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4767 11 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4766 11 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4765 10 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4764 12 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4763 12 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4758 12 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4757 13 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4756 10 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4755 12 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4754 30 Monday, March 31 2014