18,852

Downloads

70

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4976 7 Wednesday, March 25 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4925 13 Sunday, March 22 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4924 19 Sunday, March 15 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4923 13 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4922 13 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4921 11 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4920 11 Wednesday, March 11 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4919 20 Monday, March 09 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4917 17 Thursday, March 05 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4914 14 Wednesday, March 04 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4912 15 Tuesday, March 03 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4910 23 Saturday, February 14 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4909 18 Tuesday, February 10 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4908 17 Monday, February 09 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4906 23 Friday, February 06 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4903 21 Wednesday, February 04 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4902 21 Monday, February 02 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4901 28 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4900 17 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4837 23 Tuesday, January 27 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4836 26 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4835 18 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4834 28 Monday, January 19 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4833 34 Tuesday, January 06 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4832 24 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4831 23 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4829 77 Thursday, November 20 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4828 84 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4827 184 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4826 174 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4824 201 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4822 204 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4821 211 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4820 214 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4819 423 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4818 251 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4817 484 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4815 254 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4812 254 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4811 277 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4810 25 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4809 31 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4807 42 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4806 29 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4804 30 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4803 32 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4802 30 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4801 30 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4800 31 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4799 37 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4798 30 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4797 35 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4795 26 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4794 32 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4793 26 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4791 27 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4789 55 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4788 30 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4787 32 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4786 30 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4785 32 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4783 31 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4782 38 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4780 31 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4779 32 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4778 32 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4777 35 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4776 32 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4775 35 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4774 36 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4773 33 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4772 30 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4771 31 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4768 33 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4767 31 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4766 32 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4765 31 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4764 33 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4763 33 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4758 32 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4757 33 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4756 32 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4755 34 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4754 48 Monday, March 31 2014