17,249

Downloads

67

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4900 4 Wednesday, January 28 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4837 11 Tuesday, January 27 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4836 17 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4835 9 Saturday, January 24 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4834 20 Monday, January 19 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4833 27 Tuesday, January 06 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4832 16 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4831 15 Monday, January 05 2015
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4829 70 Thursday, November 20 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4828 77 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4827 176 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4826 166 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4824 194 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4822 197 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4821 203 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4820 206 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4819 415 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4818 244 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4817 476 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4815 246 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4812 246 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4811 270 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4810 18 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4809 24 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4807 33 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4806 21 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4804 23 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4803 24 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4802 22 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4801 23 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4800 23 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4799 31 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4798 23 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4797 28 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4795 19 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4794 25 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4793 20 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4791 21 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4789 48 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4788 24 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4787 27 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4786 25 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4785 26 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4783 26 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4782 32 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4780 26 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4779 26 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4778 27 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4777 29 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4776 26 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4775 29 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4774 30 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4773 27 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4772 25 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4771 25 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4768 27 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4767 26 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4766 26 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4765 25 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4764 27 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4763 27 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4758 27 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4757 28 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4756 26 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4755 28 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4754 43 Monday, March 31 2014