9,506

Downloads

54

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4798 7 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4797 15 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4795 6 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4794 12 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4793 7 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4791 8 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4789 27 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4788 11 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4787 14 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4786 12 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4785 13 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4783 14 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4782 19 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4780 13 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4779 13 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4778 14 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4777 16 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4776 13 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4775 17 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4774 18 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4773 15 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4772 13 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4771 13 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4768 15 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4767 14 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4766 14 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4765 13 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4764 15 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4763 15 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4758 15 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4757 16 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4756 13 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4755 15 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4754 33 Monday, March 31 2014