37,642

Downloads

91

Downloads of v 0.0.217

24

Average downloads per day

2012-03-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4978 216 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4976 58 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4925 67 Sunday, March 22, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4924 77 Sunday, March 15, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4923 65 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4922 65 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4921 61 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4920 61 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4919 79 Monday, March 9, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4917 73 Thursday, March 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4914 67 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4912 69 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4910 80 Saturday, February 14, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4909 70 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4908 68 Monday, February 9, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4906 80 Friday, February 6, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4903 74 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4902 74 Monday, February 2, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4901 88 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4900 66 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4837 80 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4836 86 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4835 70 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4834 90 Monday, January 19, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4833 102 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4832 83 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4831 80 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4829 188 Thursday, November 20, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4828 202 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4827 402 Monday, November 17, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4826 383 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4824 434 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4822 440 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4821 454 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4820 460 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4819 876 Friday, November 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4818 534 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4817 999 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4815 541 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4812 541 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4811 587 Monday, November 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4810 85 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4809 97 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4807 120 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4806 94 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4804 95 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4803 99 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4802 95 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4801 95 Saturday, October 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4800 97 Friday, October 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4799 109 Friday, September 12, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4798 95 Thursday, September 11, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4797 106 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4795 88 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4794 100 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4793 88 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4791 90 Monday, August 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4789 140 Saturday, June 28, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4788 91 Thursday, June 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4787 92 Sunday, June 22, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4786 90 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4785 93 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4783 91 Thursday, June 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4782 98 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4780 90 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4779 92 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4778 91 Saturday, June 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4777 94 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4776 91 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4775 93 Sunday, May 25, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4774 94 Monday, May 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4773 91 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4772 87 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4771 89 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4768 91 Friday, May 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4767 88 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4766 90 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4765 89 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4764 92 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4763 91 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4758 89 Monday, May 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4757 88 Sunday, May 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4756 91 Saturday, May 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4755 92 Friday, May 2, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4754 102 Monday, March 31, 2014