14,686

Downloads

60

Downloads of v 0.0.217

2012-03-08

Last published

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4828 71 Wednesday, November 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4827 170 Monday, November 17 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4826 160 Tuesday, November 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4824 188 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4822 191 Sunday, November 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4821 197 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4820 200 Saturday, November 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4819 409 Friday, November 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4818 239 Wednesday, November 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4817 471 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4815 241 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4812 241 Tuesday, November 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4811 265 Monday, November 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4810 13 Tuesday, October 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4809 19 Wednesday, October 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4807 27 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4806 15 Wednesday, October 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4804 17 Tuesday, October 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4803 18 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4802 16 Sunday, October 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4801 17 Saturday, October 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4800 17 Friday, October 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4799 25 Friday, September 12 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4798 17 Thursday, September 11 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4797 22 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4795 13 Wednesday, September 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4794 19 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4793 14 Tuesday, August 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4791 15 Monday, August 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4789 38 Saturday, June 28 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4788 18 Thursday, June 26 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4787 21 Sunday, June 22 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4786 19 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4785 20 Saturday, June 21 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4783 21 Thursday, June 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4782 26 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4780 20 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4779 20 Monday, June 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4778 21 Saturday, June 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4777 23 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4776 20 Sunday, June 01 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4775 24 Sunday, May 25 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4774 25 Monday, May 19 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4773 22 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4772 20 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4771 20 Sunday, May 18 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4768 22 Friday, May 09 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4767 21 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4766 21 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4765 20 Thursday, May 08 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4764 22 Wednesday, May 07 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4763 22 Tuesday, May 06 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4758 22 Monday, May 05 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4757 23 Sunday, May 04 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4756 20 Saturday, May 03 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4755 22 Friday, May 02 2014
XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net 0.0.4754 38 Monday, March 31 2014