38,175

Downloads

92

Downloads of v 0.0.217

23

Average downloads per day

2012-03-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4978 237 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4976 59 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4925 68 Sunday, March 22, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4924 78 Sunday, March 15, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4923 66 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4922 66 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4921 62 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4920 62 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4919 80 Monday, March 9, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4917 74 Thursday, March 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4914 68 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4912 70 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4910 81 Saturday, February 14, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4909 71 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4908 69 Monday, February 9, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4906 81 Friday, February 6, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4903 75 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4902 75 Monday, February 2, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4901 89 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4900 67 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4837 81 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4836 87 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4835 71 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4834 91 Monday, January 19, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4833 103 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4832 84 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4831 81 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4829 189 Thursday, November 20, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4828 203 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4827 403 Monday, November 17, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4826 384 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4824 435 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4822 441 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4821 455 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4820 461 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4819 877 Friday, November 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4818 535 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4817 1,000 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4815 542 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4812 542 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4811 588 Monday, November 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4810 86 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4809 98 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4807 122 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4806 95 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4804 96 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4803 100 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4802 96 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4801 96 Saturday, October 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4800 98 Friday, October 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4799 110 Friday, September 12, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4798 96 Thursday, September 11, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4797 107 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4795 89 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4794 101 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4793 89 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4791 91 Monday, August 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4789 141 Saturday, June 28, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4788 92 Thursday, June 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4787 93 Sunday, June 22, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4786 91 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4785 94 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4783 92 Thursday, June 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4782 99 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4780 91 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4779 93 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4778 92 Saturday, June 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4777 95 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4776 92 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4775 94 Sunday, May 25, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4774 95 Monday, May 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4773 92 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4772 88 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4771 90 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4768 92 Friday, May 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4767 89 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4766 91 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4765 90 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4764 93 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4763 92 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4758 90 Monday, May 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4757 89 Sunday, May 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4756 92 Saturday, May 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4755 93 Friday, May 2, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4754 103 Monday, March 31, 2014