42,137

Downloads

101

Downloads of v 0.0.217

23

Average downloads per day

2012-03-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net

0.0.217

An XActLib Assembly: an Assembly that provides a Log4NetTraceListener (rerouting XAct.Diagnostics.Trace calls to Log4Net -- nice!) as well as Log4Net specific implementation of the Tracing service defined in XAct.Core.

The owner has unlisted this package. This could mean that the package is deprecated or shouldn't be used anymore.

To install XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package XAct.Diagnostics.Log4Net -Version 0.0.217

Owners

Authors

XAct Software Solutions, Inc.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4978 257 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4976 74 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4925 82 Sunday, March 22, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4924 93 Sunday, March 15, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4923 81 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4922 79 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4921 76 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4920 75 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4919 93 Monday, March 9, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4917 88 Thursday, March 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4914 82 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4912 85 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4910 96 Saturday, February 14, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4909 85 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4908 84 Monday, February 9, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4906 96 Friday, February 6, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4903 91 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4902 89 Monday, February 2, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4901 104 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4900 82 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4837 96 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4836 103 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4835 86 Saturday, January 24, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4834 106 Monday, January 19, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4833 118 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4832 99 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4831 96 Monday, January 5, 2015
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4829 204 Thursday, November 20, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4828 218 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4827 417 Monday, November 17, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4826 398 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4824 450 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4822 457 Sunday, November 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4821 471 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4820 477 Saturday, November 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4819 892 Friday, November 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4818 550 Wednesday, November 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4817 1,016 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4815 557 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4812 558 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4811 603 Monday, November 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4810 101 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4809 113 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4807 136 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4806 109 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4804 111 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4803 114 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4802 111 Sunday, October 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4801 111 Saturday, October 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4800 112 Friday, October 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4799 123 Friday, September 12, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4798 110 Thursday, September 11, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4797 121 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4795 103 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4794 116 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4793 103 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4791 105 Monday, August 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4789 154 Saturday, June 28, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4788 106 Thursday, June 26, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4787 106 Sunday, June 22, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4786 104 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4785 107 Saturday, June 21, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4783 105 Thursday, June 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4782 112 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4780 104 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4779 106 Monday, June 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4778 105 Saturday, June 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4777 109 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4776 105 Sunday, June 1, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4775 107 Sunday, May 25, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4774 108 Monday, May 19, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4773 105 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4772 101 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4771 112 Sunday, May 18, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4768 106 Friday, May 9, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4767 103 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4766 104 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4765 103 Thursday, May 8, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4764 107 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4763 105 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4758 103 Monday, May 5, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4757 103 Sunday, May 4, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4756 105 Saturday, May 3, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4755 106 Friday, May 2, 2014
XAct.Diagnostics... 0.0.4754 117 Monday, March 31, 2014