4,246

Downloads

368

Downloads of v 2.1.152

4

Average downloads per day

2016-05-22

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Xamling Core

2.1.152

Xamling Core for development the Xamling way

To install Xamling Core, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package XamlingCore

Release Notes

7/5/15 Added progress loader overlay for Windows Universal.
Fixed problem getting device location for Windows Universal.

--Older--
5/5/15 Added ability to add single entities to buckets. Other entities are cleared out first.
e.g. Can call AddSingleToBucket("userbucket"); then can get back that single user later.
Contact Jordan @jakkaj info@xamling.net.

Owners

Authors

Jordan

Copyright

Copyright 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Xamling Core 2.0.148 148 Sunday, May 15, 2016
Xamling Core 2.0.147 100 Monday, May 2, 2016
Xamling Core 2.0.146 57 Sunday, May 1, 2016
Xamling Core 2.0.145 61 Monday, May 30, 2016
Xamling Core 2.0.144 204 Thursday, November 12, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.143 147 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.141 105 Monday, June 29, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.140 88 Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.139 90 Monday, June 22, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.138 108 Thursday, May 7, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.137 82 Monday, May 4, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.136 90 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.135 82 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.134 79 Friday, April 17, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.133 82 Thursday, April 16, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.131 82 Thursday, April 16, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.130 83 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.124 98 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.123 84 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.121 83 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.120 80 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.119 79 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.118 85 Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.117 85 Monday, February 9, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.116 76 Monday, February 9, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.115 87 Monday, February 2, 2015
Xamling Core 2.0.110 106 Monday, December 22, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.109 86 Monday, December 22, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.108 89 Thursday, December 18, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.107 85 Thursday, December 18, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.106 88 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.105 88 Monday, December 15, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.103 95 Friday, December 12, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.101 101 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.100 82 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.97 82 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.96 83 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.94 87 Monday, December 8, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.91 99 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.50 149 Monday, October 6, 2014
Xamling Core 2.0.1 113 Saturday, June 14, 2014