7,703

Downloads

2,478

Downloads of v 1.1.0

2014-03-16

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

xBehave.net

1.1.0

A BDD/TDD framework based on xUnit.net and inspired by Gherkin. Allows features and scenarios to be written directly in code rather than mapping to external feature files. Works seamlessly with xUnit.net tooling.

To install xBehave.net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Xbehave

Release Notes

A minor release adding async steps and a bug fix.

New: Support async steps - https://github.com/xbehave/xbehave.net/issues/25/
Fixed: Objects not being disposed when a step has a timeout - https://github.com/xbehave/xbehave.net/issues/135/

With special thanks for contributions to this release from:
Damian Schenkelman - https://github.com/dschenkelman/
Jake Ginnivan - https://github.com/JakeGinnivan/

Owners

Authors

Adam Ralph, xBehave.net contributors

Copyright

Copyright (c) xBehave.net contributors. (xbehave.net@gmail.com)

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
xBehave.net 1.0.0 2105 Wednesday, October 09 2013
xBehave.net 0.17.0 68 Thursday, October 03 2013
xBehave.net 0.16.0 193 Tuesday, September 03 2013
xBehave.net 0.15.0 1090 Tuesday, June 04 2013
xBehave.net 0.14.0 245 Wednesday, November 07 2012
xBehave.net 0.13.0 101 Wednesday, October 03 2012
xBehave.net 0.12.0 139 Wednesday, July 25 2012
xBehave.net 0.11.0 72 Monday, July 09 2012
xBehave.net 0.10.0 122 Monday, May 21 2012
xBehave.net 0.9.0 92 Thursday, April 26 2012
xBehave.net 0.8.0 83 Wednesday, April 11 2012
xBehave.net 0.7.0 114 Monday, February 27 2012