1,199

Downloads

573

Downloads of v 1.3.0

2013-04-08

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

YAMP

1.3.0

Yet Another Math Parser enables you to parse complex (numerical) expressions with a syntax that is quite close to MATLAB's syntax.

To install YAMP, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package YAMP

Release Notes

Mostly bug fixes and stability improvements. The will be the last version in YAMPv1. The next release will be significantly different from the API perspective.

Owners

Authors

Florian Rappl

Copyright

Copyright 2012-2013, Florian Rappl.

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
YAMP 1.2.2 69 Tuesday, February 12 2013
YAMP 1.2.1 43 Thursday, January 31 2013
YAMP 1.2.0 40 Friday, January 18 2013
YAMP 1.1.2 65 Monday, December 24 2012
YAMP 1.1.1 38 Thursday, December 13 2012
YAMP 1.1.0 56 Monday, November 26 2012
YAMP 1.0.1 47 Monday, November 19 2012
YAMP 1.0.0 40 Thursday, November 15 2012
YAMP 0.9.6 94 Monday, October 15 2012
YAMP 0.9.5 45 Tuesday, October 09 2012
YAMP 0.9.1 46 Wednesday, October 03 2012
YAMP 0.9.0 43 Sunday, September 30 2012