32,781

Downloads

72

Downloads of v 1.0.0.13

20

Average downloads per day

2016-08-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Zeta Long Paths

1.0.0.13

A .NET library to access files and directories with more than 260 characters length.

To install Zeta Long Paths, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ZetaLongPaths -Version 1.0.0.13

Owners

Authors

Uwe Keim

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.17 353 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.16 361 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.15 552 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.14 2,201 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.13 (this version) 72 Friday, August 12, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.12 118 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.11 804 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.10 355 Thursday, June 2, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.9 2,162 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.8 2,769 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.7 3,404 Tuesday, March 17, 2015