33,194

Downloads

57

Downloads of v 1.0.0.18

20

Average downloads per day

2017-05-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Zeta Long Paths

1.0.0.18

A .NET library to access files and directories with more than 260 characters length.

To install Zeta Long Paths, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ZetaLongPaths

Owners

Authors

Uwe Keim

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.17 361 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.16 370 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.15 553 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.14 2,231 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.13 73 Friday, August 12, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.12 119 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.11 806 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.10 356 Thursday, June 2, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.9 2,164 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.8 2,772 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.7 3,406 Tuesday, March 17, 2015