44,226

Downloads

8,264

Downloads of v 2.0.24

57

Average downloads per day

2015-04-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

elmah.io client

2.0.24

Raw client for sending and receiving message to and from elmah.io. This package is not dependant of ELMAH and can be used to integrate to elmah.io from another logging framework or similar.

To install elmah.io client, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package elmah.io.client -Version 2.0.24

Owners

Authors

elmah.io

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
elmah.io.client 3.0.41-pre 484 Monday, January 30, 2017
elmah.io.client 3.0.39-pre 314 Sunday, January 29, 2017
elmah.io.client 3.0.0-pre-27 1,660 Monday, September 19, 2016
elmah.io.client 3.0.0-pre-26 656 Monday, September 19, 2016
elmah.io client 2.0.28 5,988 Sunday, April 24, 2016
elmah.io client 2.0.27 439 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
elmah.io client 2.0.26 343 Thursday, March 24, 2016
elmah.io client 2.0.25 4,290 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.24 (this version) 8,264 Friday, April 17, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.22 612 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.21 316 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.20 2,804 Saturday, March 28, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.18-beta 76 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.17-beta 80 Monday, February 23, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.16-beta 65 Sunday, February 22, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.15-beta 66 Sunday, February 22, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.14-beta 85 Monday, January 26, 2015
elmah.io client 2.0.13-beta 98 Monday, January 19, 2015