18,896

Downloads

159

Downloads of v 1.0.6

10

Average downloads per day

2012-05-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-2.1

Griffin MvcContrib

1.0.6

* Zero code localization. You don't even have to use the [Display] attribute.

* A MembershipProvider that uses the DependencyResolver and a few interfaces to make it easier to understand.

* Better HtmlHelpers which lets you modify the HTML tags before they are written to the view.

Read the homepage for more information

To install Griffin MvcContrib, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package griffin.mvccontrib -Version 1.0.6

Release Notes

The Plugin system should be complete

Owners

Authors

jgauffin

Copyright

(c) 2011 Jonas Gauffin

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.3-pre1 93 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.2.1 737 Friday, August 17, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.2 174 Friday, August 17, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.1 129 Friday, August 17, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.0 471 Monday, May 28, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.9 123 Friday, August 17, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.8 178 Monday, May 21, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.7.1 223 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.7 131 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.6 (this version) 159 Friday, May 4, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.5.1 158 Sunday, April 29, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.5 132 Sunday, April 29, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.4 131 Sunday, April 29, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.3 152 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.2 139 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.1 134 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.0 299 Friday, March 23, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.9 565 Monday, February 20, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.8 149 Monday, February 20, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.7 170 Monday, February 13, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.6 141 Monday, February 13, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.5 184 Sunday, February 12, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.4 142 Friday, February 10, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.3 172 Monday, January 30, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.2 156 Friday, January 27, 2012