12,779

Downloads

453

Downloads of v 1.1.0

8

Average downloads per day

2012-05-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-2.1

Griffin MvcContrib

1.1.0

Refactored the tag builders which are used by the HTML helpers.

To install Griffin MvcContrib, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package griffin.mvccontrib -Version 1.1.0

Release Notes

Fixed two localization issues

Owners

Authors

jgauffin

Copyright

(c) 2011 Jonas Gauffin

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.3-pre1 76 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.2.1 718 Friday, August 17, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.2 158 Friday, August 17, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.1 112 Friday, August 17, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.0 (this version) 453 Monday, May 28, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.9 105 Friday, August 17, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.8 160 Monday, May 21, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.7.1 202 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.7 111 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.6 139 Friday, May 4, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.5.1 138 Sunday, April 29, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.5 113 Sunday, April 29, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.4 111 Sunday, April 29, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.3 133 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.2 121 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.1 115 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.0 272 Friday, March 23, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.9 516 Monday, February 20, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.8 130 Monday, February 20, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.7 150 Monday, February 13, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.6 120 Monday, February 13, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.5 161 Sunday, February 12, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.4 123 Friday, February 10, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.3 153 Monday, January 30, 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.2 136 Friday, January 27, 2012