8,188

Downloads

434

Downloads of v 1.1.0

2012-05-28

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-2.1

Griffin MvcContrib

1.1.0

Refactored the tag builders which are used by the HTML helpers.

To install Griffin MvcContrib, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package griffin.mvccontrib -Version 1.1.0

Release Notes

Fixed two localization issues

Owners

Authors

jgauffin

Copyright

(c) 2011 Jonas Gauffin

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.3-pre1 57 Wednesday, November 14 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.2.1 659 Friday, August 17 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.2 133 Friday, August 17 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.1 95 Friday, August 17 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.0 (this version) 434 Monday, May 28 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.9 88 Friday, August 17 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.8 141 Monday, May 21 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.7.1 184 Wednesday, May 09 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.7 93 Wednesday, May 09 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.6 120 Friday, May 04 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.5.1 119 Sunday, April 29 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.5 94 Sunday, April 29 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.4 93 Sunday, April 29 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.3 113 Thursday, April 26 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.2 101 Thursday, April 26 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.1 96 Thursday, April 26 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.0 251 Friday, March 23 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.9 447 Monday, February 20 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.8 108 Monday, February 20 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.7 130 Monday, February 13 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.6 99 Monday, February 13 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.5 132 Sunday, February 12 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.4 102 Friday, February 10 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.3 132 Monday, January 30 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.2 104 Friday, January 27 2012