6,500

Downloads

400

Downloads of v 1.1.0

2012-05-28

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-2.1

Griffin MvcContrib

1.1.0

Refactored the tag builders which are used by the HTML helpers.

To install Griffin MvcContrib, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package griffin.mvccontrib -Version 1.1.0

Release Notes

Fixed two localization issues

Owners

Authors

jgauffin

Copyright

(c) 2011 Jonas Gauffin

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.3-pre1 29 Wednesday, November 14 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.2.1 617 Friday, August 17 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.2 86 Friday, August 17 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.1 62 Friday, August 17 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.1.0 (this version) 400 Monday, May 28 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.9 55 Friday, August 17 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.8 102 Monday, May 21 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.7.1 146 Wednesday, May 09 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.7 60 Wednesday, May 09 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.6 81 Friday, May 04 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.5.1 83 Sunday, April 29 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.5 60 Sunday, April 29 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.4 60 Sunday, April 29 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.3 78 Thursday, April 26 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.2 66 Thursday, April 26 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.1 61 Thursday, April 26 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 1.0.0 213 Friday, March 23 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.9 397 Monday, February 20 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.8 68 Monday, February 20 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.7 92 Monday, February 13 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.6 62 Monday, February 13 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.5 82 Sunday, February 12 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.4 66 Friday, February 10 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.3 96 Monday, January 30 2012
Griffin MvcContrib 0.0.2 67 Friday, January 27 2012