29,011

Downloads

6,103

Downloads of v 2.6.1

36

Average downloads per day

2016-12-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Mapster

2.6.1

A fast, fun and stimulating object to object mapper. Kind of like AutoMapper, just simpler and way, way faster.

To install Mapster, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Mapster

Release Notes

fix: Object to primitive type is always converted using Convert class (sp thx to satano)

Owners

Authors

chaowlert, eric_swann

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2016 Chaowlert Chaisrichalermpol, Eric Swann

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Mapster 2.6.0 234 Saturday, December 3, 2016
Mapster 2.5.0 8,620 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Mapster 2.4.3 1,269 Thursday, July 14, 2016
Mapster 2.4.2 331 Monday, July 4, 2016
Mapster 2.4.1 358 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Mapster 2.4.0 182 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Mapster 2.3.0 2,858 Friday, March 18, 2016
Mapster 2.2.0-beta 135 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Mapster 2.1.2 839 Monday, February 15, 2016
Mapster 2.1.1 310 Friday, January 29, 2016
Mapster 2.1.0 188 Monday, January 25, 2016
Mapster 2.0.4 160 Thursday, January 21, 2016
Mapster 2.0.3 168 Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Mapster 2.0.2 98 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 2.0.1 93 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 2.0.0 95 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 1.14.0 6,704 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Mapster 1.12.0 266 Monday, March 2, 2015