37,087

Downloads

179

Downloads of v 3.1.1

43

Average downloads per day

2017-06-19

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Mapster

3.1.1

A fast, fun and stimulating object to object mapper. Kind of like AutoMapper, just simpler and way, way faster.

To install Mapster, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Mapster

Release Notes

fix #4 Multiple ShouldMap conditions appear in the wrong side of the Ternary operator

Owners

Authors

chaowlert, eric_swann

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2016 Chaowlert Chaisrichalermpol, Eric Swann

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Mapster 3.1.0 409 Sunday, June 11, 2017
Mapster 3.0.4 720 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Mapster 2.6.1 10,059 Thursday, December 8, 2016
Mapster 2.6.0 274 Saturday, December 3, 2016
Mapster 2.5.0 10,196 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Mapster 2.4.3 1,339 Thursday, July 14, 2016
Mapster 2.4.2 353 Monday, July 4, 2016
Mapster 2.4.1 377 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Mapster 2.4.0 203 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Mapster 2.3.0 3,021 Friday, March 18, 2016
Mapster 2.1.2 876 Monday, February 15, 2016
Mapster 2.1.1 327 Friday, January 29, 2016
Mapster 2.1.0 210 Monday, January 25, 2016
Mapster 2.0.4 179 Thursday, January 21, 2016
Mapster 2.0.3 187 Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Mapster 2.0.2 116 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 2.0.1 111 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 2.0.0 113 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 1.14.0 7,110 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Mapster 1.12.0 288 Monday, March 2, 2015