26,020

Downloads

4,307

Downloads of v 2.6.1

34

Average downloads per day

2016-12-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Mapster

2.6.1

A fast, fun and stimulating object to object mapper. Kind of like AutoMapper, just simpler and way, way faster.

To install Mapster, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Mapster

Release Notes

fix: Object to primitive type is always converted using Convert class (sp thx to satano)

Owners

Authors

chaowlert, eric_swann

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2016 Chaowlert Chaisrichalermpol, Eric Swann

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Mapster 2.6.0 221 Saturday, December 3, 2016
Mapster 2.5.0 7,755 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Mapster 2.4.3 1,234 Thursday, July 14, 2016
Mapster 2.4.2 328 Monday, July 4, 2016
Mapster 2.4.1 352 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Mapster 2.4.0 178 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Mapster 2.3.0 2,752 Friday, March 18, 2016
Mapster 2.2.0-beta 131 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Mapster 2.1.2 819 Monday, February 15, 2016
Mapster 2.1.1 304 Friday, January 29, 2016
Mapster 2.1.0 178 Monday, January 25, 2016
Mapster 2.0.4 155 Thursday, January 21, 2016
Mapster 2.0.3 164 Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Mapster 2.0.2 94 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 2.0.1 89 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 2.0.0 91 Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Mapster 1.14.0 6,608 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Mapster 1.12.0 260 Monday, March 2, 2015