441,934

Downloads

119,550

Downloads of v 5.2.2

2014-08-28

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.2

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin -Version 5.2.2

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN 5.2.3-beta1 981 Wednesday, December 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 OWIN 5.2.2-rc 359 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN 5.2.0 54014 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN 5.2.0-rc 4061 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OWIN 5.1.2 65656 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OWIN 5.1.1 29056 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OWIN 5.1.0 111715 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OWIN 5.1.0-rc1 1234 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OWIN 5.0.1 555 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OWIN 5.0.0 47783 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OWIN 5.0.0-rc1 1603 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OWIN 5.0.0-beta2 3613 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OWIN 5.0.0-beta1 129 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin (85db6533ceca403f3d7e2d8e3ef0d41de209ec0c) 0.21.0-pre 600 Friday, March 22 2013