3,706,499

Downloads

2,556,026

Downloads of v 5.2.3

2,261

Average downloads per day

2015-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.3

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 5,171 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 587,767 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 712 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 168,439 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 6,138 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 109,985 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 51,061 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 120,341 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 1,533 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 1,514 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 84,781 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 1,878 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 6,646 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 295 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.21.0-pre 1,060 Friday, March 22, 2013