127,566

Downloads

9,278

Downloads of v 5.2.0

2014-07-01

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN

5.2.0

This package allows you to host ASP.NET Web API within an OWIN server and provides access to additional OWIN features.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 OWIN 5.2.0-rc 1596 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OWIN 5.1.2 39124 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OWIN 5.1.1 23928 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OWIN 5.1.0 10585 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OWIN 5.1.0-rc1 1109 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OWIN 5.0.1 209 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OWIN 5.0.0 36338 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OWIN 5.0.0-rc1 1515 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OWIN 5.0.0-beta2 2556 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OWIN 5.0.0-beta1 99 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Owin (85db6533ceca403f3d7e2d8e3ef0d41de209ec0c) 0.21.0-pre 473 Friday, March 22 2013