403,096

Downloads

13,507

Downloads of v 5.2.2

2014-08-28

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing

5.2.2

Enables ASP.NET Web API tracing using System.Diagnostics.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Tracing

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2.2 Tracing 5.2.2-rc 477 Saturday, August 23 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing 5.2.0 19639 Tuesday, July 01 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing 5.2.0-rc 1862 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.2 34718 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.1 32498 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.0 17935 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.1.0-rc1 1452 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Tracing 5.0.1 9785 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Tracing 5.0.0 57955 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-rc1 3886 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-beta2 4209 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-beta1 1836 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 4.0.30506 80959 Friday, May 31 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 4.0.0 112458 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.3.0-rc 5394 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.2.0-alpha 2628 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.1.0-alpha-120814 1898 Wednesday, August 15 2012