317,437

Downloads

5,709

Downloads of v 5.2.0

2014-07-01

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing

5.2.0

Enables ASP.NET Web API tracing using System.Diagnostics.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Tracing

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing 5.2.0-rc 1003 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.2 24008 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.1 27538 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.0 14339 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.1.0-rc1 1166 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Tracing 5.0.1 6873 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Tracing 5.0.0 49144 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-rc1 3604 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-beta2 3470 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-beta1 1536 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 4.0.30506 68262 Friday, May 31 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 4.0.0 101364 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.3.0-rc 5161 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.2.0-alpha 2425 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.1.0-alpha-120814 1835 Wednesday, August 15 2012