223,410

Downloads

3,878

Downloads of v 5.1.2

2014-04-02

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing

5.1.2

Enables ASP.NET Web API tracing using System.Diagnostics.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Tracing

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=389866 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.1 16961 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.0 9454 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.1.0-rc1 791 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Tracing 5.0.1 3069 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Tracing 5.0.0 37984 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-rc1 3159 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-beta2 2413 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-beta1 1156 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 4.0.30506 53652 Friday, May 31 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 4.0.0 82411 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.3.0-rc 4803 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.2.0-alpha 2183 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.1.0-alpha-120814 1496 Wednesday, August 15 2012