335,270

Downloads

10,105

Downloads of v 5.2.0

2014-07-01

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing

5.2.0

Enables ASP.NET Web API tracing using System.Diagnostics.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.Tracing

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=403010 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.2 Tracing 5.2.0-rc 1258 Tuesday, May 27 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.2 26573 Wednesday, April 02 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.1 28693 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Tracing 5.1.0 15174 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.1.0-rc1 1238 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Tracing 5.0.1 7528 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Tracing 5.0.0 51168 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-rc1 3668 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-beta2 3633 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 5.0.0-beta1 1603 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 4.0.30506 71046 Friday, May 31 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 4.0.0 104012 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.3.0-rc 5243 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.2.0-alpha 2462 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Tracing 0.1.0-alpha-120814 1866 Wednesday, August 15 2012