39,322

Downloads

462

Downloads of v 6.13.0

2015-07-22

Last published

This package has not been indexed yet. It will appear in search results and will be available for install/restore after indexing is completed.

OData Client for .NET

6.13.0

LINQ-enabled client API for issuing OData queries and consuming OData JSON payloads. Supports OData v4 only. Targets .NET 4.0, and .NET Portable Lib with support for .NET 4.5, Win Phone 8, Win Phone 8.1, and Win 8. Localized for CHS, CHT, DEU, ESN, FRA, ITA, JPN, KOR and RUS.

OData .NET library is open source at http://github.com/OData/odata.net

To install OData Client for .NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.OData.Client

Release Notes

Please visit http://odata.github.io/odata.net/#ODL-6.13.0 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
OData Client for ... 6.13.0-rc 23 Tuesday, July 14 2015
OData Client for ... 6.13.0-beta 83 Friday, June 19 2015
OData Client for ... 6.12.0 2897 Friday, May 22 2015
OData Client for ... 6.12.0-beta 75 Friday, May 15 2015
OData Client for ... 6.11.0 6179 Monday, March 30 2015
OData Client for ... 6.10.0 3705 Friday, February 06 2015
OData Client for ... 6.9.0 3042 Wednesday, December 10 2014
OData Client for ... 6.8.1 9926 Monday, October 20 2014
OData Client for ... 6.8.0 1017 Tuesday, September 23 2014
OData Client for ... 6.7.0 1423 Friday, August 29 2014
OData Client for ... 6.6.0 3468 Thursday, July 31 2014
OData Client for ... 6.5.0 2605 Monday, June 30 2014
OData Client for ... 6.4.0 946 Friday, May 30 2014
OData Client for ... 6.3.0 1604 Monday, April 28 2014
OData Client for ... 6.2.0 803 Tuesday, April 01 2014
OData Client for ... 6.1.0 283 Tuesday, March 04 2014
OData Client for ... 6.0.0 440 Monday, January 27 2014
OData Client for ... 6.0.0-beta1 191 Monday, December 09 2013
WCF Data Services... 6.0.0-alpha2 76 Thursday, November 07 2013
WCF Data Services... 6.0.0-alpha1 74 Friday, October 04 2013