34,083

Downloads

1,541

Downloads of v 6.12.0

2015-05-22

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

OData Client for .NET

6.12.0

LINQ-enabled client API for issuing OData queries and consuming OData JSON payloads. Supports OData v4 only. Targets .NET 4.0, and .NET Portable Lib with support for .NET 4.5, Win Phone 8, Win Phone 8.1, and Win 8. Localized for CHS, CHT, DEU, ESN, FRA, ITA, JPN, KOR and RUS.

OData .NET library is open source at http://github.com/OData/odata.net

To install OData Client for .NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.OData.Client -Version 6.12.0

Release Notes

Features:
    [GitHub Issue #86] [Pull request #141 & #142 by Jeff Wight] ODataUriParser now supports parsing $skiptoken & $deltatoken query options in ODataUri.
    [GitHub Issue #97] [Pull request #184 by OData team] ODataLib/EdmLib/Spatial now supports .Net Core.
    [GitHub Issue #108] [Pull request #139 by Shahzor Khan] ODataLib now supports overriding primitive type payload format during serialization/deserialization.
    [GitHub Issue #143] [Pull request #161 by Adam Caviness] OData client for .Net now supports adding undeclared dynamic properties to ODataEntry.
    [GitHub Issue #158] [Pull request #170 by OData team]Client now supports turning on/off instance annotation materialization.

Bug Fixes:
    [GitHub Issue #107] Fix a NullReferenceException in DataServiceCollection in OData client for .Net.
    [GitHub Issue #154] Fix the bug that ODataUriParser doesn’t support passing integral literal to function parameter of type Edm.Byte, Edm.SByte and Edm.Int16.

Improvements:
    [GitHub Issue #157] [Pull request #169 by OData team] Improve the performance of OData client for .Net when client CLR type using OriginalNameAttribute.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
OData Client for ... 6.13.0-beta 37 Friday, June 19 2015
OData Client for ... 6.12.0-beta 63 Friday, May 15 2015
OData Client for ... 6.11.0 4657 Monday, March 30 2015
OData Client for ... 6.10.0 3506 Friday, February 06 2015
OData Client for ... 6.9.0 2600 Wednesday, December 10 2014
OData Client for ... 6.8.1 9044 Monday, October 20 2014
OData Client for ... 6.8.0 1000 Tuesday, September 23 2014
OData Client for ... 6.7.0 1359 Friday, August 29 2014
OData Client for ... 6.6.0 3452 Thursday, July 31 2014
OData Client for ... 6.5.0 2491 Monday, June 30 2014
OData Client for ... 6.4.0 935 Friday, May 30 2014
OData Client for ... 6.3.0 1564 Monday, April 28 2014
OData Client for ... 6.2.0 793 Tuesday, April 01 2014
OData Client for ... 6.1.0 281 Tuesday, March 04 2014
OData Client for ... 6.0.0 432 Monday, January 27 2014
OData Client for ... 6.0.0-beta1 188 Monday, December 09 2013
WCF Data Services... 6.0.0-alpha2 74 Thursday, November 07 2013
WCF Data Services... 6.0.0-alpha1 66 Friday, October 04 2013