5,621,083

Downloads

2,382,941

Downloads of v 3.0.1

4,213

Average downloads per day

2015-02-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb

3.0.1

OWIN server that enables OWIN-based applications to run on IIS using the ASP.NET request pipeline.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0 987,489 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc2 5,810 Thursday, July 10, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-rc1 1,329 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-beta1 20,999 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 3.0.0-alpha1 5,683 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0 896,189 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.Owin... 2.1.0-rc1 1,771 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.2 354,370 Monday, November 18, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.1 172,707 Friday, October 25, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0 417,889 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 2.0.0-rc1 14,399 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta2 16,230 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.1.0-beta1 6,182 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft.Owin... 1.0.1 235,661 Friday, March 22, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 1.0.0 72,225 Monday, February 18, 2013