558,823

Downloads

70,394

Downloads of v 2.1.0

2014-01-21

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb

2.1.0

OWIN server that enables OWIN-based applications to run on IIS using the ASP.NET request pipeline.

To install Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb -Version 2.1.0

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 3.0.0-beta1 1915 Thursday, March 27 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 3.0.0-alpha1 2807 Thursday, February 20 2014
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 2.1.0-rc1 1517 Thursday, December 12 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 2.0.2 170203 Monday, November 18 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 2.0.1 28860 Friday, October 25 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 2.0.0 66068 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 2.0.0-rc1 10908 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 1.1.0-beta2 7163 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb 1.1.0-beta1 2971 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb (85db6533ceca403f3d7e2d8e3ef0d41de209ec0c) 1.0.1 139422 Friday, March 22 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Host for OWIN Web Applications 1.0.0 35012 Monday, February 18 2013