270,226

Downloads

165,067

Downloads of v 2.6.0

146

Average downloads per day

2013-06-26

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

NuGet.Bootstrapper

2.6.0

NuGet Command Line Bootstrapper

To install NuGet.Bootstrapper, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NuGet.Bootstrapper -Version 2.6.0

Owners

Authors

Outercurve Foundation

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Microsoft. NuGet is made possible by the Outercurve Foundation’s open source project.

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.6.0 (this version) 165,067 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.5.0 11,318 Thursday, April 25, 2013
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.2.1 18,138 Friday, February 15, 2013
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.2.0 14,670 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.1.2 11,151 Thursday, October 25, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.1.1 1,987 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.1.0 4,501 Thursday, October 4, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.0.4 19,462 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.0.3 5,831 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.0.2 12,190 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.0.1 5,158 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.0.0 427 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.0.0-alpha2 169 Friday, June 15, 2012
NuGet.Bootstrapper 2.0.0-alpha 157 Saturday, June 9, 2012