9,175

Downloads

116

Downloads of v 1.3.1

2014-10-16

Last published

parse

1.3.1

The official Parse.com Windows 8 and Windows Phone 8 SDK. Add a cloud backend to your Windows 8 and Windows Phone 8 apps with this simple to use SDK.

To install parse, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package parse

Owners

Authors

Parse

Copyright

Copyright 2012

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
parse 1.3.0 689 Friday, September 05 2014
parse 1.2.16 801 Wednesday, July 09 2014
parse 1.2.15 718 Friday, May 30 2014
parse 1.2.14 1552 Friday, February 07 2014
parse 1.2.13 181 Friday, January 17 2014
parse 1.2.12 139 Tuesday, January 07 2014
parse 1.2.11 136 Saturday, December 28 2013
parse 1.2.10 459 Friday, November 15 2013
parse 1.2.9 409 Friday, October 04 2013
parse 1.2.8 126 Wednesday, September 25 2013
parse 1.2.7 228 Saturday, August 31 2013
parse 1.2.6 267 Wednesday, July 31 2013
parse 1.2.5 454 Tuesday, June 25 2013
parse 1.2.4 304 Tuesday, May 14 2013
parse 1.2.3 130 Friday, May 03 2013
parse 1.2.2 55 Thursday, May 02 2013
parse 1.2.1 258 Wednesday, April 10 2013
parse 1.0.5 329 Thursday, March 14 2013
parse 1.0.4 301 Tuesday, January 22 2013
parse 1.0.3 200 Wednesday, November 21 2012
parse 1.0.2 83 Thursday, November 15 2012
parse 1.0.1 85 Friday, November 09 2012
parse 1.0.0 514 Thursday, October 25 2012