107,738

Downloads

565

Downloads of v 2.0.0.580

2012-08-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

BSD

protobuf-net

2.0.0.580

Protocol Buffers is the name of the binary serialization format used by Google for much of their data communications. It is designed to be: small in size - efficient data storage (far smaller than xml) cheap to process - both at the client and server platform independent - portable between different programming architectures extensible - to add new data to old messages. protobuf-net is a .NET implementation of this, allowing you to serialize your .NET objects efficiently and easily. It is compatible with most of the .NET family, including .NET 2.0/3.0/3.5/4.0, .NET CF 2.0/3.5, Mono 2.x, Silverlight, etc.

To install protobuf-net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package protobuf-net -Version 2.0.0.580

Owners

Authors

Marc Gravell

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
protobuf-net 2.0.0.666 3644 Monday, September 09 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.664 821 Tuesday, September 03 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.663 206 Monday, September 02 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.640 13941 Wednesday, May 29 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.638 430 Tuesday, May 28 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.621 19207 Wednesday, January 16 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.619 536 Friday, January 11 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.614 1022 Monday, December 31 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.612 2319 Monday, December 10 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.611 646 Wednesday, December 05 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.602 1829 Tuesday, November 13 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.601 1418 Tuesday, November 06 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.480 32167 Sunday, December 11 2011
protobuf-net 1.0.0.280 3082 Thursday, April 14 2011