108,998

Downloads

590

Downloads of v 2.0.0.580

2012-08-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

BSD

protobuf-net

2.0.0.580

Protocol Buffers is the name of the binary serialization format used by Google for much of their data communications. It is designed to be: small in size - efficient data storage (far smaller than xml) cheap to process - both at the client and server platform independent - portable between different programming architectures extensible - to add new data to old messages. protobuf-net is a .NET implementation of this, allowing you to serialize your .NET objects efficiently and easily. It is compatible with most of the .NET family, including .NET 2.0/3.0/3.5/4.0, .NET CF 2.0/3.5, Mono 2.x, Silverlight, etc.

To install protobuf-net, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package protobuf-net -Version 2.0.0.580

Owners

Authors

Marc Gravell

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
protobuf-net 2.0.0.666 3661 Monday, September 09 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.664 827 Tuesday, September 03 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.663 208 Monday, September 02 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.640 14051 Wednesday, May 29 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.638 433 Tuesday, May 28 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.621 19371 Wednesday, January 16 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.619 538 Friday, January 11 2013
protobuf-net 2.0.0.614 1025 Monday, December 31 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.612 2372 Monday, December 10 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.611 647 Wednesday, December 05 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.602 1838 Tuesday, November 13 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.601 1419 Tuesday, November 06 2012
protobuf-net 2.0.0.480 32294 Sunday, December 11 2011
protobuf-net 1.0.0.280 3087 Thursday, April 14 2011