149,627

Downloads

108,411

Downloads of v 2.1.4

2012-07-20

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Route Debugger

2.1.4

Route Debugger is a little utility I wrote to help debug issues with route configurations. See http://haacked.com/archive/2008/03/13/url-routing-debugger.aspx

To install Route Debugger, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package routedebugger

Release Notes

* 2.1.1 No longer appends route info to the end of requests for files on disk.
        * 2.1.4 Adds a bit of padding to the debug output.

Owners

Authors

Phil Haack

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Route Debugger 2.1.3 16857 Sunday, January 29 2012
Route Debugger 2.1.2 5262 Saturday, December 31 2011
Route Debugger 2.1.1 4625 Monday, October 03 2011
Route Debugger 2.0.0.7 4342 Thursday, July 14 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.6 3729 Tuesday, April 26 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.5 119 Monday, April 25 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.4 327 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.3 105 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.2 102 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.1 107 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0 292 Wednesday, April 13 2011
RouteDebugger 1.0.0.1 329 Saturday, April 09 2011
routedebugger 1.0.0 5020 Tuesday, January 18 2011