144,421

Downloads

103,942

Downloads of v 2.1.4

2012-07-20

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Route Debugger

2.1.4

Route Debugger is a little utility I wrote to help debug issues with route configurations. See http://haacked.com/archive/2008/03/13/url-routing-debugger.aspx

To install Route Debugger, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package routedebugger

Release Notes

* 2.1.1 No longer appends route info to the end of requests for files on disk.
        * 2.1.4 Adds a bit of padding to the debug output.

Owners

Authors

Phil Haack

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Route Debugger 2.1.3 16658 Sunday, January 29 2012
Route Debugger 2.1.2 4922 Saturday, December 31 2011
Route Debugger 2.1.1 4573 Monday, October 03 2011
Route Debugger 2.0.0.7 4316 Thursday, July 14 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.6 3710 Tuesday, April 26 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.5 114 Monday, April 25 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.4 323 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.3 100 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.2 97 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.1 102 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0 286 Wednesday, April 13 2011
RouteDebugger 1.0.0.1 311 Saturday, April 09 2011
routedebugger 1.0.0 4967 Tuesday, January 18 2011