135,822

Downloads

96,571

Downloads of v 2.1.4

2012-07-20

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Route Debugger

2.1.4

Route Debugger is a little utility I wrote to help debug issues with route configurations. See http://haacked.com/archive/2008/03/13/url-routing-debugger.aspx

To install Route Debugger, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package routedebugger

Release Notes

* 2.1.1 No longer appends route info to the end of requests for files on disk.
        * 2.1.4 Adds a bit of padding to the debug output.

Owners

Authors

Phil Haack

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Route Debugger 2.1.3 16325 Sunday, January 29 2012
Route Debugger 2.1.2 4260 Saturday, December 31 2011
Route Debugger 2.1.1 4507 Monday, October 03 2011
Route Debugger 2.0.0.7 4278 Thursday, July 14 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.6 3680 Tuesday, April 26 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.5 111 Monday, April 25 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.4 318 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.3 97 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.2 94 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.1 99 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0 277 Wednesday, April 13 2011
RouteDebugger 1.0.0.1 270 Saturday, April 09 2011
routedebugger 1.0.0 4935 Tuesday, January 18 2011