309,135

Downloads

260,546

Downloads of v 2.1.4

2012-07-20

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Route Debugger

2.1.4

Route Debugger is a little utility I wrote to help debug issues with route configurations. See http://haacked.com/archive/2008/03/13/url-routing-debugger.aspx

To install Route Debugger, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package routedebugger

Release Notes

* 2.1.1 No longer appends route info to the end of requests for files on disk.
        * 2.1.4 Adds a bit of padding to the debug output.

Owners

Authors

Phil Haack

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Route Debugger 2.1.3 19,298 Sunday, January 29, 2012
Route Debugger 2.1.2 7,429 Saturday, December 31, 2011
Route Debugger 2.1.1 5,202 Monday, October 3, 2011
Route Debugger 2.0.0.7 4,707 Thursday, July 14, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.6 4,091 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.5 200 Monday, April 25, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.4 513 Saturday, April 16, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.3 182 Saturday, April 16, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.2 181 Saturday, April 16, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.1 187 Saturday, April 16, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0 585 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
RouteDebugger 1.0.0.1 469 Saturday, April 9, 2011
routedebugger 1.0.0 5,545 Tuesday, January 18, 2011