310,059

Downloads

261,396

Downloads of v 2.1.4

2012-07-20

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Route Debugger

2.1.4

Route Debugger is a little utility I wrote to help debug issues with route configurations. See http://haacked.com/archive/2008/03/13/url-routing-debugger.aspx

To install Route Debugger, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package routedebugger

Release Notes

* 2.1.1 No longer appends route info to the end of requests for files on disk.
        * 2.1.4 Adds a bit of padding to the debug output.

Owners

Authors

Phil Haack

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Route Debugger 2.1.3 19,340 Sunday, January 29, 2012
Route Debugger 2.1.2 7,429 Saturday, December 31, 2011
Route Debugger 2.1.1 5,214 Monday, October 3, 2011
Route Debugger 2.0.0.7 4,707 Thursday, July 14, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.6 4,096 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.5 201 Monday, April 25, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.4 516 Saturday, April 16, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.3 183 Saturday, April 16, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.2 182 Saturday, April 16, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.1 188 Saturday, April 16, 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0 586 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
RouteDebugger 1.0.0.1 470 Saturday, April 9, 2011
routedebugger 1.0.0 5,551 Tuesday, January 18, 2011