191,390

Downloads

146,138

Downloads of v 2.1.4

2012-07-20

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Route Debugger

2.1.4

Route Debugger is a little utility I wrote to help debug issues with route configurations. See http://haacked.com/archive/2008/03/13/url-routing-debugger.aspx

To install Route Debugger, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package routedebugger

Release Notes

* 2.1.1 No longer appends route info to the end of requests for files on disk.
        * 2.1.4 Adds a bit of padding to the debug output.

Owners

Authors

Phil Haack

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Route Debugger 2.1.3 17878 Sunday, January 29 2012
Route Debugger 2.1.2 7011 Saturday, December 31 2011
Route Debugger 2.1.1 4894 Monday, October 03 2011
Route Debugger 2.0.0.7 4482 Thursday, July 14 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.6 3931 Tuesday, April 26 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.5 157 Monday, April 25 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.4 365 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.3 144 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.2 140 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0.1 145 Saturday, April 16 2011
RouteDebugger 2.0.0 378 Wednesday, April 13 2011
RouteDebugger 1.0.0.1 421 Saturday, April 09 2011
routedebugger 1.0.0 5306 Tuesday, January 18 2011