8,355,876

Downloads

2,097,527

Downloads of v 4.3.0

8,694

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Xml.XDocument

4.3.0

Provides the classes for Language-Integrated Query (LINQ) to Extensible Markup Language (XML). LINQ to XML is an in-memory XML programming interface that enables you to modify XML documents efficiently and easily.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Xml.Linq.XElement

System.Xml.Linq.XAttribute

System.Xml.Linq.XDocument

System.Xml.Linq.XText

System.Xml.Linq.XNode

System.Xml.Linq.XContainer

System.Xml.Linq.XComment

System.Xml.Linq.XObject

System.Xml.Linq.XProcessingInstruction

System.Xml.Linq.XDocumentType

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Xml.XDocument, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Xml.XDocument -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Xml.XDocument 4.3.0 (this version) 2,097,527 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 168,312 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11 1,785,399 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-rc2-24027 2,210,559 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23516 268,276 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23409 29,930 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23225 135,123 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10 1,177,806 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-23109 125,665 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-23019 35,326 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-22816 34,350 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0 130,761 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-23109 897 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-23019 105,245 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22605 14,700 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22416 8,632 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22231 27,368 Tuesday, November 11, 2014