42,937

Downloads

22,687

Downloads of v 3.3.0

37

Average downloads per day

2015-06-05

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK...

3.3.0

A NuGet package that contains a set of extension methods and helpers for the Windows Azure Media Services SDK for .NET.

To install Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package windowsazure.mediaservices.extensions

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Microsoft Corporation. All Rights Reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 3.2.0 3,038 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Windows Azure... 3.1.0 8,214 Monday, December 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.3 3,961 Friday, October 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.2 814 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.1 2,056 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0 412 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.6 304 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.5 146 Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.4 140 Monday, August 26, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.3 723 Sunday, August 18, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.2 110 Friday, August 16, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.1 99 Thursday, August 15, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.0 106 Monday, August 12, 2013