9,119

Downloads

36

Downloads of v 3.2.0

2015-04-23

Last published

Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions

3.2.0

A NuGet package that contains a set of extension methods and helpers for the Windows Azure Media Services SDK for .NET.

To install Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package windowsazure.mediaservices.extensions

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Microsoft Corporation. All Rights Reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions 3.1.0 2542 Monday, December 22 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions 2.0.0.3 2875 Friday, October 10 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions 2.0.0.2 570 Wednesday, September 03 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions 2.0.0.1 1521 Tuesday, January 14 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions 2.0.0 258 Wednesday, December 04 2013
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions 1.0.6 244 Sunday, September 22 2013
Extensions for Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 1.0.5 83 Tuesday, September 10 2013
Extensions for Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 1.0.4 79 Monday, August 26 2013
Extensions for Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 1.0.3 671 Sunday, August 18 2013
Extensions for Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 1.0.2 59 Friday, August 16 2013
Extensions for Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 1.0.1 58 Thursday, August 15 2013
Extensions for Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 1.0.0 62 Monday, August 12 2013