39,908

Downloads

19,902

Downloads of v 3.3.0

36

Average downloads per day

2015-06-05

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK...

3.3.0

A NuGet package that contains a set of extension methods and helpers for the Windows Azure Media Services SDK for .NET.

To install Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK Extensions, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package windowsazure.mediaservices.extensions

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Microsoft Corporation. All Rights Reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 3.2.0 2,969 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Windows Azure... 3.1.0 8,192 Monday, December 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.3 3,944 Friday, October 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.2 796 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0.1 2,028 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Windows Azure... 2.0.0 403 Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.6 293 Sunday, September 22, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.5 137 Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.4 122 Monday, August 26, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.3 715 Sunday, August 18, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.2 101 Friday, August 16, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.1 91 Thursday, August 15, 2013
Extensions for... 1.0.0 98 Monday, August 12, 2013