46,350

Downloads

390

Downloads of v 1.2.3

2014-07-17

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.2.3

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 1.2.3

Release Notes

https://github.com/WindowsAzure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 891 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 575 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 343 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 1125 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 5029 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 564 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1456 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 6300 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 1840 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1543 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3017 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3194 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4228 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 5904 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3017 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2104 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 634 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc 2311 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 197 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 90 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 137 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1461 Wednesday, March 06 2013