75,663

Downloads

5,517

Downloads of v 1.3.0

2014-11-22

Last published

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.3.0

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta3 814 Thursday, November 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta2 1330 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta 1281 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha4 845 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 1215 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 999 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 579 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.5 6107 Friday, October 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.4 2360 Wednesday, September 10 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.3 4628 Thursday, July 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 2342 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 6088 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 885 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1693 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 7019 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 2088 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1705 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3398 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3349 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4578 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 6347 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3105 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2391 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 704 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc 2333 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 212 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 104 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 151 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1496 Wednesday, March 06 2013