65,337

Downloads

124

Downloads of v 1.3.0

2014-11-22

Last published

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.3.0

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta3 615 Thursday, November 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta2 1073 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta 686 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha4 708 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 1147 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 927 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 527 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.5 4582 Friday, October 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.4 2120 Wednesday, September 10 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.3 4397 Thursday, July 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 2137 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 5794 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 792 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1633 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 6938 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 2013 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1656 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3262 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3299 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4440 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 6219 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3071 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2233 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 685 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc 2326 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 205 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 98 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 145 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1485 Wednesday, March 06 2013