107,254

Downloads

7,116

Downloads of v 1.3.2

2015-03-24

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.3.2

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 1.3.2

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 2.0.0-beta 2873 Monday, March 23 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 10188 Saturday, January 31 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 10060 Saturday, November 22 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 921 Thursday, November 13 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 1715 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 1841 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 932 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1345 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1130 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 661 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 7292 Friday, October 03 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 2649 Wednesday, September 10 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 5104 Thursday, July 17 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 2846 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 6813 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1056 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 1813 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7191 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2205 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1801 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3595 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3454 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 4851 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 6652 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3156 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 2655 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 772 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc 2364 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 236 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 122 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 170 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1547 Wednesday, March 06 2013