94,473

Downloads

2,099

Downloads of v 1.3.2

2015-03-24

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.3.2

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 1.3.2

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 2.0.0-beta 1201 Monday, March 23 2015
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.1 7619 Saturday, January 31 2015
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0 8776 Saturday, November 22 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta3 901 Thursday, November 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta2 1577 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta 1659 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha4 913 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 1299 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 1093 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 640 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.5 6854 Friday, October 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.4 2563 Wednesday, September 10 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.3 4955 Thursday, July 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 2705 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 6573 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 1001 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1785 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 7144 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 2176 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1776 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3539 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3423 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4754 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 6545 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3138 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2563 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 754 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc 2353 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 225 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 116 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 163 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1530 Wednesday, March 06 2013