277,463

Downloads

80,904

Downloads of v 1.3.2

202

Average downloads per day

2015-03-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

[Deprecated] Azure Mobile Services...

1.3.2

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

DEPRECATED: Azure Mobile Services is now deprecated in favor of Azure Mobile Apps. This library should not be used for new projects.

To learn more, see:

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-value-prop-migration-from-mobile-services/

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-net-upgrading-from-mobile-services/

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-client-and-server-versioning/

To install [Deprecated] Azure Mobile Services client SDK, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 18,384 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 14,553 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,047 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,240 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 3,453 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,055 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,462 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,341 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 756 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 9,909 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 2,954 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 6,124 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,417 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 7,830 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,220 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,146 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,504 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,404 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,929 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,891 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,591 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,554 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 7,899 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,285 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 3,017 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 873 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc 2,476 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 307 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 188 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 239 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,651 Wednesday, March 6, 2013