49,577

Downloads

1,930

Downloads of v 1.2.3

2014-07-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.2.3

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 1.2.3

Release Notes

https://github.com/WindowsAzure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta 93 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha4 301 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 951 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 659 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 377 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 1689 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 5191 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 615 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1480 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 6343 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 1868 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1564 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3074 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3212 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4273 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 5977 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3023 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2113 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 644 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc 2313 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 197 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 90 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 137 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1463 Wednesday, March 06 2013