54,195

Downloads

962

Downloads of v 1.2.4

2014-09-10

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.2.4

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 1.2.4

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta2 132 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta 497 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha4 496 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 1019 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 774 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 425 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.3 3619 Thursday, July 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 1860 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 5401 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 672 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1535 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 6500 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 1923 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1596 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3133 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3239 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4322 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 6052 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3035 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2133 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 656 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc 2316 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 199 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 92 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 139 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1468 Wednesday, March 06 2013