35,392

Downloads

3,638

Downloads of v 1.6.1.3

2014-04-24

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

WinRT XAML Toolkit

1.6.1.3

A set of controls, extensions and helper classes for Windows Runtime XAML applications.

To install WinRT XAML Toolkit, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package winrtxamltoolkit

Release Notes

WinRT XAML Toolkit for Windows 8.0 and 8.1.

      Features
      - Attachable behaviors
      - Controls
      - Converters
      - Extension methods
      - Imaging helpers
      - IO helpers
      - VisualTree helpers
      - AwaitableUI

      See also
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Composition for helpers for rendering the XAML UI into a bitmap
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Controls.Calendar for a calendar control
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Controls.DataVisualization for data visualization controls/charts
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Debugging for debugging helpers

Owners

Authors

Filip Skakun, Thomas Martinsen, Mahmoud Moussa, Joost van Schaik

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.1.2 74 Thursday, April 24 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.1.1 103 Thursday, April 24 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.1 81 Thursday, April 24 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.5 1492 Thursday, April 03 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.4 115 Wednesday, April 02 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.3 145 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.2 87 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.1 87 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0 88 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.3 5399 Tuesday, December 10 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.2 1362 Tuesday, November 19 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.1 330 Friday, November 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4 119 Friday, November 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.8 755 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.7 101 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.6 98 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.5 100 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.4 103 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.3 378 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.2 104 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.1 99 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3 1291 Wednesday, October 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.2 3645 Wednesday, July 03 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.1 255 Monday, July 01 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.0 239 Sunday, June 30 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.5 395 Monday, June 24 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.4.1 511 Friday, June 14 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.4 110 Friday, June 14 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.3 731 Sunday, June 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.2 481 Monday, May 27 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.1 469 Monday, May 20 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.0 150 Sunday, May 19 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.8.1 827 Saturday, May 11 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.8 492 Thursday, May 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.5 278 Monday, April 29 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.4 216 Friday, April 26 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.3 109 Friday, April 26 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.2 242 Wednesday, April 24 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.1 221 Monday, April 22 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7 108 Monday, April 22 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.6 578 Monday, April 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.3 4057 Tuesday, January 08 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.2 239 Friday, January 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.1 1727 Friday, November 16 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5 250 Tuesday, November 13 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.4 1038 Tuesday, October 09 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.3 75 Tuesday, October 09 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.2 155 Friday, October 05 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.1 56 Friday, October 05 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.0 140 Monday, October 01 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.3 344 Wednesday, September 19 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.2 260 Friday, September 07 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.1 93 Thursday, September 06 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.0 180 Sunday, August 26 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.4 136 Wednesday, August 15 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.2 83 Friday, August 10 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.0 53 Wednesday, August 08 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.0.3 84 Wednesday, August 01 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.0.2 105 Tuesday, July 17 2012