28,185

Downloads

844

Downloads of v 1.6.0.5

2014-04-03

Last published

WinRT XAML Toolkit

1.6.0.5

A set of controls, extensions and helper classes for Windows Runtime XAML applications.

To install WinRT XAML Toolkit, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package winrtxamltoolkit

Release Notes

WinRT XAML Toolkit for Windows 8.0 and 8.1.

      Features
      - Attachable behaviors
      - Controls
      - Converters
      - Extension methods
      - Imaging helpers
      - IO helpers
      - VisualTree helpers
      - AwaitableUI

      See also
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Composition for helpers for rendering the XAML UI into a bitmap
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Controls.Calendar for a calendar control
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Controls.DataVisualization for data visualization controls/charts
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Debugging for debugging helpers

Owners

Authors

Filip Skakun, Thomas Martinsen, Mahmoud Moussa, Joost van Schaik

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.4 50 Wednesday, April 02 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.3 80 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.2 27 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.1 29 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0 28 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.3 4457 Tuesday, December 10 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.2 1263 Tuesday, November 19 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.1 300 Friday, November 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4 90 Friday, November 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.8 702 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.7 74 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.6 69 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.5 74 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.4 77 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.3 350 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.2 79 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.1 71 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3 1230 Wednesday, October 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.2 3476 Wednesday, July 03 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.1 229 Monday, July 01 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.0 219 Sunday, June 30 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.5 374 Monday, June 24 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.4.1 478 Friday, June 14 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.4 93 Friday, June 14 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.3 697 Sunday, June 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.2 457 Monday, May 27 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.1 453 Monday, May 20 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.0 135 Sunday, May 19 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.8.1 767 Saturday, May 11 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.8 478 Thursday, May 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.5 265 Monday, April 29 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.4 203 Friday, April 26 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.3 96 Friday, April 26 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.2 226 Wednesday, April 24 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.1 206 Monday, April 22 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7 93 Monday, April 22 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.6 562 Monday, April 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.3 3817 Tuesday, January 08 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.2 232 Friday, January 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.1 1650 Friday, November 16 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5 246 Tuesday, November 13 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.4 1027 Tuesday, October 09 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.3 71 Tuesday, October 09 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.2 151 Friday, October 05 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.1 53 Friday, October 05 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.0 136 Monday, October 01 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.3 338 Wednesday, September 19 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.2 257 Friday, September 07 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.1 89 Thursday, September 06 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.0 174 Sunday, August 26 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.4 132 Wednesday, August 15 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.2 80 Friday, August 10 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.0 49 Wednesday, August 08 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.0.3 80 Wednesday, August 01 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.0.2 101 Tuesday, July 17 2012