34,495

Downloads

3,087

Downloads of v 1.6.1.3

2014-04-24

Last published

WinRT XAML Toolkit

1.6.1.3

A set of controls, extensions and helper classes for Windows Runtime XAML applications.

To install WinRT XAML Toolkit, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package winrtxamltoolkit

Release Notes

WinRT XAML Toolkit for Windows 8.0 and 8.1.

      Features
      - Attachable behaviors
      - Controls
      - Converters
      - Extension methods
      - Imaging helpers
      - IO helpers
      - VisualTree helpers
      - AwaitableUI

      See also
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Composition for helpers for rendering the XAML UI into a bitmap
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Controls.Calendar for a calendar control
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Controls.DataVisualization for data visualization controls/charts
      - WinRTXamlToolkit.Debugging for debugging helpers

Owners

Authors

Filip Skakun, Thomas Martinsen, Mahmoud Moussa, Joost van Schaik

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.1.2 62 Thursday, April 24 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.1.1 96 Thursday, April 24 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.1 72 Thursday, April 24 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.5 1458 Thursday, April 03 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.4 106 Wednesday, April 02 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.3 138 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.2 79 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0.1 80 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.6.0 80 Tuesday, April 01 2014
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.3 5323 Tuesday, December 10 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.2 1355 Tuesday, November 19 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4.1 328 Friday, November 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.4 117 Friday, November 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.8 752 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.7 99 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.6 96 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.5 98 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.4 101 Monday, November 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.3 376 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.2 102 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3.1 97 Monday, October 28 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.3 1281 Wednesday, October 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.2 3611 Wednesday, July 03 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.1 253 Monday, July 01 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.5.0 237 Sunday, June 30 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.5 393 Monday, June 24 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.4.1 509 Friday, June 14 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.4 108 Friday, June 14 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.3 729 Sunday, June 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.2 479 Monday, May 27 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.1 466 Monday, May 20 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.4.0 148 Sunday, May 19 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.8.1 817 Saturday, May 11 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.8 489 Thursday, May 02 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.5 276 Monday, April 29 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.4 214 Friday, April 26 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.3 107 Friday, April 26 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.2 240 Wednesday, April 24 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7.1 219 Monday, April 22 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.7 106 Monday, April 22 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.6 576 Monday, April 15 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.3 4025 Tuesday, January 08 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.2 238 Friday, January 04 2013
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5.1 1714 Friday, November 16 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.5 250 Tuesday, November 13 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.4 1034 Tuesday, October 09 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.3 75 Tuesday, October 09 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.2 155 Friday, October 05 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.1 56 Friday, October 05 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.3.0 140 Monday, October 01 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.3 343 Wednesday, September 19 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.2 260 Friday, September 07 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.1 93 Thursday, September 06 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.2.0 180 Sunday, August 26 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.4 136 Wednesday, August 15 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.2 83 Friday, August 10 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.1.0 53 Wednesday, August 08 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.0.3 84 Wednesday, August 01 2012
WinRT XAML Toolkit 1.0.2 105 Tuesday, July 17 2012