26,998

Downloads

813

Downloads of v 4.6.6905

25

Average downloads per day

2015-05-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Docotic.Pdf library (Beta channel)

4.6.6905

This package is merged into main Docotic.Pdf package. Switch to https://www.nuget.org/packages/BitMiracle.Docotic.Pdf/ and enable "Include Prerelease" option to use latest developer builds.

How to enable "Include Prerelease" option: https://docs.nuget.org/create/versioning#installing-prerelease-packages

---

This is the Beta version of Docotic.Pdf library.

Beta version contains newest features and latest bug fixes. This version is tested for regressions and is safe to be used in production environment.

Release version can be found here: https://www.nuget.org/packages/BitMiracle.Docotic.Pdf/.

Docotic.Pdf library can create, edit, draw and print PDF files.

The library is a fully managed assembly for .NET 2.0 and later frameworks. The assembly has no external dependencies.

There are different types of licenses: for applications, for servers, cloud and unlimited. All licenses are royalty-free.

Free time-limited licenses are available upon request.

To install Docotic.Pdf library (Beta channel), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package BitMiracle.Docotic.Pdf.Beta

Owners

Authors

Bit Miracle

Copyright

Copyright (C) 2008-2015, Bit Miracle

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Docotic.Pdf... 4.6.6902 138 Saturday, May 23, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.6.6899 139 Friday, May 22, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.6.6898 124 Thursday, May 21, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.6.6894 142 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.6.6892 151 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.6.6890 127 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.6.6880 164 Monday, May 11, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.6.6879 160 Sunday, May 10, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6871.1 124 Friday, May 8, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6870 149 Friday, May 8, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6836.1 143 Sunday, April 26, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6833 155 Saturday, April 25, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6826 182 Saturday, April 18, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6821 170 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6810 180 Thursday, April 9, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6806 163 Monday, April 6, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6804 165 Friday, April 3, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6803 155 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6802.1 143 Monday, March 30, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6797.1 123 Saturday, March 28, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6783 218 Monday, March 2, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6768 174 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6767 152 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6758 171 Sunday, February 22, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6751 180 Thursday, February 19, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6738 191 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6731 183 Friday, February 6, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6729 156 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.5.6726 188 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6721 207 Thursday, January 22, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6715 170 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6710 199 Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6695 198 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6694 195 Friday, January 2, 2015
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6691.1 148 Monday, December 22, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6690.1 143 Sunday, December 21, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6679 176 Saturday, December 20, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6678 171 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6673 186 Monday, December 15, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6671 187 Saturday, December 13, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6664 186 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6662 171 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6650 182 Saturday, December 6, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6649 175 Thursday, December 4, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6644 186 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6639 188 Monday, December 1, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6634 187 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6609 446 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.4.6606 433 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6574 881 Monday, November 10, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6553 2,108 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6538 2,345 Saturday, November 1, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6528 2,464 Friday, October 31, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6527 2,447 Friday, October 31, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6520 201 Sunday, October 26, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6519 200 Thursday, October 23, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6518 201 Monday, October 20, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6517 191 Sunday, October 19, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6510.1 137 Sunday, October 19, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6499 226 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6494 201 Saturday, October 11, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6489 203 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6470 231 Sunday, October 5, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6428.1 249 Thursday, September 25, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6425.1 168 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6412.1 264 Friday, September 19, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6411 209 Friday, September 19, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6409.1 152 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6408.1 155 Monday, September 15, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6404.1 162 Friday, September 12, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6401.1 173 Sunday, September 7, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6400.1 357 Thursday, September 4, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6397.1 159 Monday, September 1, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.3.6395.1 144 Monday, September 1, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6355.1 191 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6314.1 177 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6304.1 166 Saturday, August 16, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6302.1 332 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6293.1 154 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6291.1 147 Monday, August 11, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6286.1 151 Sunday, August 10, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6272.1 156 Monday, August 4, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6235.1 240 Monday, July 28, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6227.1 251 Thursday, July 24, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6223.1 335 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6209.1 347 Saturday, July 19, 2014
Docotic.Pdf... 4.2.6203.1 351 Wednesday, July 9, 2014