17,516

Downloads

299

Downloads of v 2.0.9

11

Average downloads per day

2015-01-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Coding4Fun Toolkit - Complete

2.0.9

The Coding4Fun Toolkit has multiple controls and useful items such as a GzipWebClient and Audio Recorder for XAML based applications. This is the complete version which includes the network, storage wrappers, controls, and audio helper libraries.

To install Coding4Fun Toolkit - Complete, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Coding4Fun.Toolkit.Complete -Version 2.0.9

Owners

Authors

Coding4Fun, Hermit Dave

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.6 1,059 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.5 203 Monday, September 7, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.4 110 Monday, September 7, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.3 122 Friday, September 4, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.2 268 Thursday, August 20, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.0 1,849 Friday, January 16, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.9 (this version) 299 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.8 743 Monday, November 17, 2014
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.7 8,060 Saturday, August 3, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.6 1,100 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.5 1,135 Friday, March 29, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.4 191 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.3 299 Thursday, March 21, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.2 562 Monday, February 25, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.1 307 Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.0 261 Saturday, February 2, 2013