76,171

Downloads

515

Downloads of v 2.0.3

48

Average downloads per day

2013-03-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Coding4Fun Toolkit - Controls

2.0.3

The Coding4Fun Toolkit has multiple controls and useful items for XAML based applications.

To install Coding4Fun Toolkit - Controls, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Coding4Fun.Toolkit.Controls -Version 2.0.3

Owners

Authors

Coding4Fun, Clint Rutkas

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.7 4,183 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.6 6,566 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.5 796 Monday, September 7, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.4 162 Monday, September 7, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.3 282 Friday, September 4, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.2 744 Thursday, August 20, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.1.0 5,482 Friday, January 16, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.9 3,826 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.8 2,186 Monday, November 17, 2014
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.7 23,078 Saturday, August 3, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.6 2,613 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.5 2,668 Friday, March 29, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.4 241 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.3 (this version) 515 Thursday, March 21, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.2 1,225 Monday, February 25, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.1 529 Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Coding4Fun Toolki... 2.0.0 881 Saturday, February 2, 2013