2,359,815

Downloads

334,674

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

1,485

Average downloads per day

2013-11-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET...

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.3.13295 36,043 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.2.13293 16,238 Sunday, October 20, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.1.13153 113,991 Friday, June 28, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.0.13117 74,905 Saturday, April 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.2.13055 123,705 Sunday, February 24, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.1.13026 56,595 Sunday, January 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.0.13024 19,692 Friday, January 25, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.4.12333 741,520 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.3.12303 37,316 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.2.12274 39,033 Sunday, September 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.0.12182 59,598 Saturday, June 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.4.12182 92,964 Sunday, July 1, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12163 2,914 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12153 564,805 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.2.12119 8,173 Sunday, April 29, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.1.12097 446 Friday, April 6, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0.12084 35,390 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0-RC1 1,156 Tuesday, March 20, 2012