1,558,880

Downloads

148,086

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

2013-11-25

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages)

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.3.13295 28829 Wednesday, October 23 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.2.13293 10791 Sunday, October 20 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.1.13153 98105 Friday, June 28 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.0.13117 64845 Saturday, April 27 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.2.13055 112755 Sunday, February 24 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.1.13026 50420 Sunday, January 27 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.0.13024 14532 Friday, January 25 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.4.12333 356783 Wednesday, November 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.3.12303 36246 Tuesday, October 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.2.12274 37948 Sunday, September 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.0.12182 58348 Saturday, June 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.4.12182 69414 Sunday, July 01 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.3.12163 1763 Thursday, June 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.3.12153 424978 Thursday, June 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.2.12119 8106 Sunday, April 29 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.1.12097 370 Friday, April 06 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.0.12084 34985 Tuesday, March 27 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.0-RC1 963 Tuesday, March 20 2012