2,394,320

Downloads

345,608

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

1,479

Average downloads per day

2013-11-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET...

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.3.13295 36,394 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.2.13293 16,378 Sunday, October 20, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.1.13153 114,548 Friday, June 28, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.0.13117 75,312 Saturday, April 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.2.13055 124,403 Sunday, February 24, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.1.13026 56,736 Sunday, January 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.0.13024 19,831 Friday, January 25, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.4.12333 753,429 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.3.12303 37,360 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.2.12274 39,091 Sunday, September 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.0.12182 59,648 Saturday, June 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.4.12182 94,113 Sunday, July 1, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12163 3,033 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12153 572,558 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.2.12119 8,181 Sunday, April 29, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.1.12097 454 Friday, April 6, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0.12084 35,413 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0-RC1 1,169 Tuesday, March 20, 2012