5,655,063

Downloads

430,478

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

3,083

Average downloads per day

2013-11-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET...

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.3.13295 39,405 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.2.13293 17,391 Sunday, October 20, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.1.13153 121,274 Friday, June 28, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.0.13117 79,016 Saturday, April 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.2.13055 128,121 Sunday, February 24, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.1.13026 57,858 Sunday, January 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.0.13024 20,788 Friday, January 25, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.4.12333 3,843,949 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.3.12303 37,599 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.2.12274 39,483 Sunday, September 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.0.12182 59,986 Saturday, June 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.4.12182 99,582 Sunday, July 1, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12163 4,267 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12153 629,342 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.2.12119 8,233 Sunday, April 29, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.1.12097 503 Friday, April 6, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0.12084 35,845 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0-RC1 1,250 Tuesday, March 20, 2012