1,667,784

Downloads

176,164

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

2013-11-25

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages)

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.3.13295 30095 Wednesday, October 23 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.2.13293 11913 Sunday, October 20 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.1.13153 102137 Friday, June 28 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.0.13117 66974 Saturday, April 27 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.2.13055 114897 Sunday, February 24 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.1.13026 52120 Sunday, January 27 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.0.13024 15549 Friday, January 25 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.4.12333 394746 Wednesday, November 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.3.12303 36416 Tuesday, October 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.2.12274 38203 Sunday, September 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.0.12182 58645 Saturday, June 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.4.12182 74225 Sunday, July 01 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.3.12163 1887 Thursday, June 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.3.12153 448605 Thursday, June 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.2.12119 8121 Sunday, April 29 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.1.12097 384 Friday, April 06 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.0.12084 35080 Tuesday, March 27 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.0-RC1 998 Tuesday, March 20 2012