1,634,884

Downloads

167,217

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

2013-11-25

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages)

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.3.13295 29761 Wednesday, October 23 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.2.13293 11586 Sunday, October 20 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.1.13153 101087 Friday, June 28 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.3.0.13117 66425 Saturday, April 27 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.2.13055 114312 Sunday, February 24 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.1.13026 51832 Sunday, January 27 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.2.0.13024 15295 Friday, January 25 2013
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.4.12333 383058 Wednesday, November 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.3.12303 36359 Tuesday, October 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.2.12274 38126 Sunday, September 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.1.0.12182 58558 Saturday, June 30 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.4.12182 72652 Sunday, July 01 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.3.12163 1837 Thursday, June 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.3.12153 441657 Thursday, June 28 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.2.12119 8118 Sunday, April 29 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.1.12097 381 Friday, April 06 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.0.12084 35015 Tuesday, March 27 2012
DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages) 4.0.0-RC1 986 Tuesday, March 20 2012