5,759,948

Downloads

458,441

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

3,044

Average downloads per day

2013-11-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET...

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.3.13295 40,544 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.2.13293 17,602 Sunday, October 20, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.1.13153 122,896 Friday, June 28, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.0.13117 79,711 Saturday, April 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.2.13055 128,879 Sunday, February 24, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.1.13026 58,079 Sunday, January 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.0.13024 20,979 Friday, January 25, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.4.12333 3,899,397 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.3.12303 37,666 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.2.12274 39,596 Sunday, September 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.0.12182 60,091 Saturday, June 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.4.12182 100,456 Sunday, July 1, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12163 4,744 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12153 644,224 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.2.12119 8,246 Sunday, April 29, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.1.12097 517 Friday, April 6, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0.12084 35,913 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0-RC1 1,265 Tuesday, March 20, 2012