2,882,308

Downloads

394,835

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

1,633

Average downloads per day

2013-11-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET...

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.3.13295 37,958 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.2.13293 17,003 Sunday, October 20, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.1.13153 117,915 Friday, June 28, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.0.13117 77,593 Saturday, April 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.2.13055 126,925 Sunday, February 24, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.1.13026 57,441 Sunday, January 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.0.13024 20,432 Friday, January 25, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.4.12333 1,141,566 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.3.12303 37,508 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.2.12274 39,306 Sunday, September 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.0.12182 59,840 Saturday, June 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.4.12182 97,880 Sunday, July 1, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12163 3,705 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12153 606,167 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.2.12119 8,209 Sunday, April 29, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.1.12097 480 Friday, April 6, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0.12084 35,657 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0-RC1 1,215 Tuesday, March 20, 2012