5,936,844

Downloads

485,145

Downloads of v 4.3.4.13329

3,047

Average downloads per day

2013-11-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET...

4.3.4.13329

Enables web site visitors to log into an ASP.NET web application via popular identity providers,

including Google, Yahoo!, Windows Live, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter.

To install DotNetOpenAuth extensions for ASP.NET (WebPages), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DotNetOpenAuth.AspNet -Version 4.3.4.13329

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.4.13329 (this version) 485,145 Monday, November 25, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.3.13295 41,811 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.2.13293 17,769 Sunday, October 20, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.1.13153 124,765 Friday, June 28, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.3.0.13117 80,226 Saturday, April 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.2.13055 129,418 Sunday, February 24, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.1.13026 58,294 Sunday, January 27, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.2.0.13024 21,158 Friday, January 25, 2013
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.4.12333 4,030,083 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.3.12303 37,730 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.2.12274 39,677 Sunday, September 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.1.0.12182 60,176 Saturday, June 30, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.4.12182 101,223 Sunday, July 1, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12163 5,216 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.3.12153 657,340 Thursday, June 28, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.2.12119 8,272 Sunday, April 29, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.1.12097 544 Friday, April 6, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0.12084 35,971 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
DotNetOpenAuth... 4.0.0-RC1 1,302 Tuesday, March 20, 2012