6,714

Downloads

103

Downloads of v 2.1.171

7

Average downloads per day

2016-09-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Easylink

2.1.171

ORM tool to simplify data access development.

To install Easylink, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Easylink -Version 2.1.171

Owners

Authors

Easy Express Solutions Inc.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Easylink 2.1.171 (this version) 103 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Easylink 2.1.169 67 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Easylink 2.1.162 64 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Easylink 2.1.151 67 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Easylink 2.1.146 96 Sunday, August 14, 2016
Easylink 2.1.142 143 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Easylink 2.1.141 79 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Easylink 2.1.139 84 Monday, February 15, 2016
Easylink 2.1.138 83 Monday, February 15, 2016
Easylink 2.1.137 114 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Easylink 2.1.132 210 Saturday, August 29, 2015
Easylink 2.1.130 129 Friday, August 28, 2015
Easylink 2.1.120 139 Monday, June 15, 2015
Easylink 2.1.119 106 Monday, June 15, 2015
Easylink 2.1.118 118 Monday, June 15, 2015
Easylink 2.1.116 112 Monday, June 15, 2015
Easylink 2.1.114 122 Sunday, June 7, 2015
Easylink 2.1.113 116 Saturday, June 6, 2015
Easylink 2.1.109 117 Thursday, June 4, 2015
Easylink 2.1.108 116 Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Easylink 2.1.107 113 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.106 126 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Easylink 2.1.98 192 Friday, April 10, 2015
Easylink 2.1.69 129 Sunday, February 1, 2015
Easylink 2.1.68 106 Sunday, February 1, 2015
Easylink 2.1.67 102 Sunday, February 1, 2015
Easylink 2.1.66 103 Sunday, February 1, 2015
Easylink 2.1.65 110 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Easylink 2.1.64 124 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.62 106 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.61 109 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.60 111 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.59 114 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.58 104 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.57 128 Monday, January 19, 2015
Easylink 2.1.56 110 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Easylink 2.1.55 107 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Easylink 2.1.54 119 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Easylink 2.1.53 110 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Easylink 2.1.52 110 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.51 119 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.50 109 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.49 118 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.48 116 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.47 116 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.46 120 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.44 131 Friday, January 16, 2015
Easylink 2.1.43 117 Friday, January 16, 2015
Easylink 2.1.42 116 Friday, January 16, 2015
Easylink 2.1.41 114 Saturday, January 10, 2015
Easylink 2.1.39 113 Friday, January 9, 2015
Easylink 2.1.38 117 Friday, January 9, 2015
Easylink 2.1.36 113 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Easylink 2.1.35 110 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Easylink 2.1.32 113 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Easylink 2.1.31 113 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Easylink 2.1.30 112 Saturday, January 3, 2015
Easylink 2.1.29 111 Saturday, January 3, 2015
Easylink 2.1.14 111 Saturday, January 3, 2015