7,088

Downloads

118

Downloads of v 2.1.171

7

Average downloads per day

2016-09-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Easylink

2.1.171

ORM tool to simplify data access development.

To install Easylink, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Easylink -Version 2.1.171

Owners

Authors

Easy Express Solutions Inc.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Easylink 2.1.171 (this version) 118 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Easylink 2.1.169 74 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Easylink 2.1.162 71 Sunday, September 18, 2016
Easylink 2.1.151 73 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Easylink 2.1.146 105 Sunday, August 14, 2016
Easylink 2.1.142 150 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Easylink 2.1.141 86 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Easylink 2.1.139 91 Monday, February 15, 2016
Easylink 2.1.138 90 Monday, February 15, 2016
Easylink 2.1.137 120 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Easylink 2.1.132 216 Saturday, August 29, 2015
Easylink 2.1.130 136 Friday, August 28, 2015
Easylink 2.1.120 146 Monday, June 15, 2015
Easylink 2.1.119 112 Monday, June 15, 2015
Easylink 2.1.118 124 Monday, June 15, 2015
Easylink 2.1.116 118 Monday, June 15, 2015
Easylink 2.1.114 128 Sunday, June 7, 2015
Easylink 2.1.113 122 Saturday, June 6, 2015
Easylink 2.1.109 124 Thursday, June 4, 2015
Easylink 2.1.108 123 Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Easylink 2.1.107 118 Sunday, May 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.106 133 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Easylink 2.1.98 207 Friday, April 10, 2015
Easylink 2.1.69 136 Sunday, February 1, 2015
Easylink 2.1.68 112 Sunday, February 1, 2015
Easylink 2.1.67 107 Sunday, February 1, 2015
Easylink 2.1.66 109 Sunday, February 1, 2015
Easylink 2.1.65 117 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Easylink 2.1.64 131 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.62 113 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.61 115 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.60 116 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.59 120 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.58 110 Friday, January 30, 2015
Easylink 2.1.57 132 Monday, January 19, 2015
Easylink 2.1.56 117 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Easylink 2.1.55 112 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Easylink 2.1.54 124 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Easylink 2.1.53 117 Sunday, January 18, 2015
Easylink 2.1.52 115 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.51 126 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.50 115 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.49 122 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.48 121 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.47 121 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.46 125 Saturday, January 17, 2015
Easylink 2.1.44 136 Friday, January 16, 2015
Easylink 2.1.43 124 Friday, January 16, 2015
Easylink 2.1.42 121 Friday, January 16, 2015
Easylink 2.1.41 119 Saturday, January 10, 2015
Easylink 2.1.39 120 Friday, January 9, 2015
Easylink 2.1.38 122 Friday, January 9, 2015
Easylink 2.1.36 120 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Easylink 2.1.35 117 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Easylink 2.1.32 118 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Easylink 2.1.31 118 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Easylink 2.1.30 117 Saturday, January 3, 2015
Easylink 2.1.29 116 Saturday, January 3, 2015
Easylink 2.1.14 115 Saturday, January 3, 2015