1,235

Downloads

64

Downloads of v 1.6.6.1

<1

Average downloads per day

2016-09-27

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

LightNode.Formatter.Jil.LZ4

1.6.6.1

LightNode(as Micro REST/RPC Framework) Formatter for JSON by Jil + LZ4.

To install LightNode.Formatter.Jil.LZ4, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package LightNode.Formatter.Jil.LZ4

Owners

Authors

neuecc

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
LightNode.Formatt... 1.6.6 38 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
LightNode.Formatt... 1.6.5.1 44 Friday, September 2, 2016
LightNode.Formatt... 1.6.5 40 Friday, September 2, 2016
LightNode.Formatt... 1.6.3 165 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.6.0 101 Thursday, July 16, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.5.0 133 Thursday, June 25, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.4.0 125 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.3.1 90 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.3.0 81 Monday, April 27, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.2.0 82 Sunday, April 19, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.1.0 106 Saturday, February 21, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.0.1 86 Monday, February 16, 2015
LightNode.Formatt... 1.0.0 80 Monday, February 16, 2015