12,643

Downloads

341

Downloads of v 1.0.5

7

Average downloads per day

2013-08-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

UNKNOWN

MarkedUp Analytics SDK for .NET

1.0.5

MarkedUp Analytics SDK for Windows 8 and Windows Phone 8 developers. Learn more at https://markedup.com/

To install MarkedUp Analytics SDK for .NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MarkedUp -Version 1.0.5

Owners

Authors

Aaron Stannard

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.6 831 Thursday, July 24, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.5 248 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.4 177 Friday, June 27, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.3 197 Thursday, June 19, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.2 204 Thursday, June 12, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.1 259 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.0 481 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.2.7 569 Friday, March 14, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.2.4 235 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.2.3 207 Monday, March 3, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.2.0 1,101 Friday, November 22, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.7 788 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.6 266 Friday, September 13, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.5 (this version) 341 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.4 413 Sunday, June 30, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.3 326 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.2 175 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.1 191 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.0 331 Friday, May 17, 2013
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.7 723 Saturday, December 8, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.6 255 Sunday, December 2, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.5 220 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.4 216 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.3 208 Tuesday, November 13, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.2 240 Monday, November 5, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.1 211 Thursday, November 1, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.0 205 Monday, October 29, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.8 221 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.7 212 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.5 239 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.3 213 Saturday, October 13, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.2 181 Saturday, October 13, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.1 222 Saturday, September 29, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.0 192 Friday, September 28, 2012