12,231

Downloads

334

Downloads of v 1.0.5

7

Average downloads per day

2013-08-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

UNKNOWN

MarkedUp Analytics SDK for .NET

1.0.5

MarkedUp Analytics SDK for Windows 8 and Windows Phone 8 developers. Learn more at https://markedup.com/

To install MarkedUp Analytics SDK for .NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MarkedUp -Version 1.0.5

Owners

Authors

Aaron Stannard

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.6 820 Thursday, July 24, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.5 240 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.4 170 Friday, June 27, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.3 191 Thursday, June 19, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.2 197 Thursday, June 12, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.1 252 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.3.0 474 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.2.7 562 Friday, March 14, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.2.4 228 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.2.3 195 Monday, March 3, 2014
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.2.0 1,089 Friday, November 22, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.7 773 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.6 258 Friday, September 13, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.5 (this version) 334 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.4 407 Sunday, June 30, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.3 319 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.2 167 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.1 185 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
MarkedUp Analytic... 1.0.0 321 Friday, May 17, 2013
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.7 713 Saturday, December 8, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.6 243 Sunday, December 2, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.5 208 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.4 207 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.3 198 Tuesday, November 13, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.2 228 Monday, November 5, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.1 201 Thursday, November 1, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.6.0 195 Monday, October 29, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.8 209 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.7 201 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.5 229 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.3 202 Saturday, October 13, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.2 171 Saturday, October 13, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.1 211 Saturday, September 29, 2012
MarkedUp WinRT... 0.5.0 182 Friday, September 28, 2012