46,855

Downloads

221

Downloads of v 1.1.0

66

Average downloads per day

2015-11-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.Scripting

1.1.0

Microsoft .NET Compiler Platform ("Roslyn") CSharp and VB scripting package.

To install Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.Scripting, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.Scripting -Version 1.1.0

Release Notes

Preview of Microsoft .NET Compiler Platform (Roslyn)

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc4 146 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc3 83 Monday, January 30, 2017
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc2 187 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc 99 Friday, November 18, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta5 112 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta4 51 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta3 320 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta1 390 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.3.2 4,855 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.3.1 228 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.3.0 260 Monday, June 27, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.2 9,427 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.1 8,227 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0 214 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-rc 529 Saturday, March 5, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-beta1-20160202-02 1,902 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-beta1-20160108-01 6,556 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.1 3,603 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0 (this version) 221 Monday, November 30, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-rc1-20151109-01 150 Saturday, November 14, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-rc1 198 Monday, October 19, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-beta1-20150928-02 105 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-beta1 232 Friday, October 9, 2015