3,894,507

Downloads

230,947

Downloads of v 1.1.0

5,485

Average downloads per day

2016-11-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.Net.Http.Headers

1.1.0

HTTP header parser implementations.

To install Microsoft.Net.Http.Headers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Net.Http.Headers

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.Net... 1.1.0-preview1-final 25,201 Monday, October 24, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.1 12,229 Monday, December 12, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0 863,318 Monday, June 27, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-rc2-final 1,543,244 Monday, May 16, 2016
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-rc1-final 453,095 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta8 373,056 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta7 137,102 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta6 82,767 Monday, July 27, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta5 46,647 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta4 51,051 Friday, April 24, 2015
Microsoft.Net... 1.0.0-beta3 75,850 Friday, February 13, 2015