1,327

Downloads

34

Downloads of v 0.11.0

5

Average downloads per day

2017-01-26

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MyNatsClient.Rx async and reactive...

0.11.0

Convenience package that installs MyNatsClient and ReactiveExtensions (System.Reactive). MyNatsClient provides a simple, effective sync and async library for interacting with NATS Server using .NET and .NET Core.

To install MyNatsClient.Rx async and reactive NATS client, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MyNatsClient.Rx

Release Notes

https://github.com/danielwertheim/mynatsclient/blob/master/ReleaseNotes.md

Owners

Authors

danielwertheim

Copyright

danielwertheim

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MyNatsClient.Rx... 0.10.0 669 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.8.0 38 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.7.0 60 Friday, December 23, 2016
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.6.0 36 Sunday, December 4, 2016
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.5.1 55 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.5.0 41 Monday, October 17, 2016
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.4.0 42 Sunday, October 16, 2016
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.3.0 45 Saturday, October 8, 2016
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.3.0-b1 37 Thursday, October 6, 2016
MyNatsClient.Rx -... 0.2.1 77 Tuesday, June 14, 2016