14,016

Downloads

580

Downloads of v 2.0.9.5

8

Average downloads per day

2016-11-19

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

PUBLIC-DOMAIN

MySqlBackup.NET

2.0.9.5

A tool to backup and restore MySQL database in C#/VB.NET/ASP.NET.

To install MySqlBackup.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MySqlBackup.NET

Release Notes

- Improve Performance - Modify GetTotalRows() in MySqlDatabase.cs
- Modify: The default value of ExportInfo.GetTotalRowsBeforeExport has changed to "TRUE". This is because coding for this section has changed. The time required to get total rows of all tables is only less than 1 second.
- Fix a typo error in MySqlTable.cs: line 38 - Replace "INSRET" by "INSERT".
- Modify behaviour of "UPDATE" export mode: If all fields are primary key, no rows will be exported.
- Update behaviour of "ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE" export mode: If all fields are primary key, export behaviour will be changed to "INSERT IGNORE".

Owners

Authors

adriancs

Copyright

Public Domain

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.4 3,645 Sunday, March 20, 2016
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.3 998 Saturday, January 9, 2016
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.2 2,800 Saturday, August 8, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.1 221 Friday, July 24, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9 235 Sunday, July 19, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.8 1,433 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.7.1 385 Monday, January 26, 2015
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.6 551 Friday, November 21, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.5.1 401 Monday, October 20, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.5 91 Monday, October 20, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.4 1,015 Monday, May 12, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.3 110 Sunday, May 11, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.2.1 256 Thursday, April 10, 2014