6,825

Downloads

370

Downloads of v 2.0.9.3

2016-01-09

Last published

MySqlBackup.NET

2.0.9.3

A tool to backup and restore MySQL database in C#/VB.NET/ASP.NET.

To install MySqlBackup.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MySqlBackup.NET

Release Notes

Fix Bug: An error will occur where in an unknown condition the value of "TALBEROWS" from `information_schema`.`tables` will return as DBNULL and resulting value conversion error to System.Int64.

Owners

Authors

adriancs

Copyright

Public Domain

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.2 1,478 Saturday, August 8, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.1 186 Friday, July 24, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9 163 Sunday, July 19, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.8 1,125 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.7.1 339 Monday, January 26, 2015
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.6 479 Friday, November 21, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.5.1 373 Monday, October 20, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.5 64 Monday, October 20, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.4 718 Monday, May 12, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.3 77 Sunday, May 11, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.2.1 201 Thursday, April 10, 2014