11,668

Downloads

2,669

Downloads of v 2.0.9.4

7

Average downloads per day

2016-03-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

MySqlBackup.NET

2.0.9.4

A tool to backup and restore MySQL database in C#/VB.NET/ASP.NET.

To install MySqlBackup.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package MySqlBackup.NET

Release Notes

Update: Dependency to 6.9.8
Fix Bug: An error will occur where in an unknown condition the value of "TALBEROWS" from `information_schema`.`tables` will return as DBNULL and resulting value conversion error to System.Int64.

Owners

Authors

adriancs

Copyright

Public Domain

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.3 922 Saturday, January 9, 2016
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.2 2,404 Saturday, August 8, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9.1 208 Friday, July 24, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.9 221 Sunday, July 19, 2015
MySqlBackup.NET 2.0.8 1,402 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.7.1 370 Monday, January 26, 2015
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.6 533 Friday, November 21, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.5.1 388 Monday, October 20, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.5 76 Monday, October 20, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.4 858 Monday, May 12, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.3 102 Sunday, May 11, 2014
MySqlBakcup.NET 2.0.2.1 227 Thursday, April 10, 2014