19,321

Downloads

30

Downloads of v 11.1.2

48

Average downloads per day

2017-06-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

NSwag.MSBuild

11.1.2

NSwag: The Swagger API toolchain for .NET and TypeScript

To install NSwag.MSBuild, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NSwag.MSBuild

Owners

Authors

Rico Suter

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NSwag.MSBuild 11.1.1 57 Sunday, June 18, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 11.1.0 50 Thursday, June 15, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 11.0.0 76 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 10.6.0 1,533 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 10.5.0 127 Friday, April 21, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 10.4.0 104 Thursday, April 20, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 10.3.0 42 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 10.2.0 65 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 10.1.0 156 Monday, April 10, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 10.0.0 73 Friday, April 7, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.12.0 1,418 Thursday, March 16, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.11.0 71 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.10.0 319 Thursday, March 9, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.9.0 49 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.8.0 58 Monday, March 6, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.7.0 84 Friday, March 3, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.6.0 276 Friday, February 24, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.5.0 404 Thursday, February 16, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.4.0 44 Thursday, February 16, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.3.0 61 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.2.1 275 Friday, February 10, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.2.0 53 Thursday, February 9, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.1.0 47 Thursday, February 9, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 9.0.0 50 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 8.8.0 335 Sunday, January 22, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 8.6.0 132 Thursday, January 12, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 8.5.0 170 Thursday, January 5, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 8.4.0 56 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
NSwag.MSBuild 8.3.0 86 Friday, December 30, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 8.2.0 660 Friday, December 23, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 8.1.0 120 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 8.0.0 115 Thursday, December 8, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 7.7.0 1,385 Friday, November 25, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 7.6.0 61 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 7.5.0 63 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 7.4.0 52 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 7.3.0 55 Monday, November 21, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 7.2.0 104 Sunday, November 20, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 7.1.0 1,261 Monday, November 14, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 7.0.0 77 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.21.0 84 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.20.0 71 Monday, October 31, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.19.0 60 Monday, October 31, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.18.0 83 Monday, October 31, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.17.0 84 Saturday, October 29, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.16.0 102 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.15.0 64 Friday, October 21, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.14.0 67 Thursday, October 20, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.13.0 70 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.12.0 94 Thursday, October 13, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.11.0 69 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.10.0 64 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.9.0 60 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.8.0 60 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.7.0 61 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.6.0 78 Friday, October 7, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.5.0 120 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.4.0 61 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.3.0 67 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.2.0 69 Monday, October 3, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.1.0 60 Monday, October 3, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 6.0.0 62 Monday, October 3, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 5.6.0 214 Thursday, September 8, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 5.5.0 100 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 5.4.0 68 Friday, September 2, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 5.3.0 180 Monday, August 29, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 5.2.0 1,868 Friday, August 19, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 5.1.0 66 Friday, August 19, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 5.0.0 69 Thursday, August 18, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 4.3.0 100 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 4.2.0 84 Thursday, August 4, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 4.1.0 75 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 4.0.0 73 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.30.0 78 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.29.0 74 Sunday, July 24, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.28.0 89 Monday, July 18, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.27.0 74 Sunday, July 17, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.26.0 79 Friday, July 15, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.25.0 74 Friday, July 15, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.24.0 75 Thursday, July 14, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.23.0 75 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.22.0 901 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.21.0 76 Monday, July 11, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.20.0 72 Monday, July 11, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.19.0 81 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.18.0 77 Tuesday, July 5, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.17.0 175 Sunday, July 3, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.16.0 78 Friday, July 1, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.15.0 86 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.14.0 79 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.13.0 76 Monday, June 27, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.12.0 73 Monday, June 27, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.11.0 77 Friday, June 24, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.10.0 100 Friday, June 17, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.9.0 77 Friday, June 17, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.8.0 81 Friday, June 17, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.7.0 80 Thursday, June 16, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.6.0 77 Thursday, June 16, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.5.0 78 Thursday, June 16, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.4.0 82 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.3.0 91 Saturday, June 11, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.2.0 80 Friday, June 10, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.1.0 80 Thursday, June 9, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 3.0.0 83 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.46.0 80 Friday, June 3, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.45.0 74 Friday, June 3, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.44.0 75 Friday, June 3, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.43.0 81 Thursday, June 2, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.42.0 73 Thursday, June 2, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.41.0 80 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.40.0 79 Sunday, May 29, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.39.0 75 Sunday, May 29, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.38.0 80 Saturday, May 28, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.37.0 79 Thursday, May 26, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.36.0 86 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.35.0 78 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.34.0 85 Sunday, May 22, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.33.0 78 Saturday, May 21, 2016
NSwag.MSBuild 2.32.0 79 Saturday, May 21, 2016