6,318

Downloads

79

Downloads of v 2.0.0-rc

10

Average downloads per day

2016-10-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

This is a prerelease version of UI-O-Matic.

UI-O-Matic

2.0.0-rc

Auto generate an integrated crud UI in Umbraco for a db table based on a petapoco poco

To install UI-O-Matic, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Nibble.Umbraco.UIOMatic -Version 2.0.0-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Tim Geyssens, Matt Brailsford and other contributors

Copyright

Tim Geyssens, Matt Brailsford and other contributors

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
UI-O-Matic 2.0.2 103 Thursday, November 10, 2016
UI-O-Matic 2.0.1 107 Thursday, November 3, 2016
UI-O-Matic 2.0.0 111 Sunday, October 30, 2016
UI-O-Matic 2.0.0-rc (this version) 79 Friday, October 28, 2016
UI-O-Matic 2.0.0-beta 57 Monday, October 24, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.9.0 163 Monday, October 17, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.8.1 86 Thursday, October 6, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.8.0 261 Friday, July 15, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.7.4 74 Thursday, July 14, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.7.3 59 Thursday, July 14, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.7.2 58 Thursday, July 14, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.7.1 74 Friday, July 8, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.7.0 416 Wednesday, February 24, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.6.4 86 Friday, February 19, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.6.3 60 Friday, February 19, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.6.2 104 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.6.1 63 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
UI-O-Matic 1.6.0 193 Friday, December 18, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.5.2 91 Monday, December 14, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.5.1 91 Wednesday, December 9, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.5.0 187 Monday, December 7, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.4.2 70 Monday, December 7, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.4.1 72 Monday, December 7, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.4.0 76 Saturday, December 5, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.3.0 74 Friday, December 4, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.2.1 70 Friday, December 4, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.2.0 70 Thursday, December 3, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.1.0 82 Thursday, December 3, 2015
UI-O-Matic 1.0.0 200 Monday, October 26, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.14.0 90 Thursday, October 22, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.13.0 88 Thursday, October 22, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.12.3 90 Monday, October 19, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.12.2 82 Monday, October 19, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.12.1 79 Monday, October 19, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.11.1 85 Saturday, October 17, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.11.0 78 Saturday, October 17, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.10.2 86 Friday, October 16, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.10.1 78 Friday, October 16, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.10.0 84 Thursday, October 15, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.9.0 78 Thursday, October 15, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.8.1 80 Thursday, October 15, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.8.0 75 Thursday, October 15, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.7.2 78 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.7.1 76 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.7.0 74 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.6.0 79 Monday, October 12, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.5.2 81 Friday, October 9, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.5.1 78 Thursday, October 8, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.5.0 71 Thursday, October 8, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.4.0 76 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.3.0 71 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.2.0 76 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
UI-O-Matic 0.1.0 83 Tuesday, October 6, 2015