13,658

Downloads

469

Downloads of v 2.3.4

6

Average downloads per day

2012-07-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Host

2.3.4

Host for Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Host, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Host -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 260 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 1,291 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 (this version) 469 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 1,670 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 2,054 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 206 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 1,364 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 268 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 506 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 315 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 205 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 173 Friday, July 29, 2011