12,897

Downloads

459

Downloads of v 2.3.4

6

Average downloads per day

2012-07-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Host

2.3.4

Host for Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Host, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Host -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 256 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 1,287 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 (this version) 459 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 1,667 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 2,051 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 203 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 1,350 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 265 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 503 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 312 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 202 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 170 Friday, July 29, 2011