14,036

Downloads

477

Downloads of v 2.3.4

7

Average downloads per day

2012-07-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Host

2.3.4

Host for Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Host, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Host -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 266 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 1,298 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 (this version) 477 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 1,676 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 2,062 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 213 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 1,376 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 275 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 514 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 324 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 212 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 180 Friday, July 29, 2011