11,872

Downloads

438

Downloads of v 2.3.4

2012-07-17

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Host

2.3.4

Host for Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Host, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Host -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 223 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 1,248 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 (this version) 438 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 1,655 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 2,039 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 188 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 1,328 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 251 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 489 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 292 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 183 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 153 Friday, July 29, 2011