17,323

Downloads

549

Downloads of v 2.3.4

7

Average downloads per day

2012-07-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus.Host

2.3.4

Host for Rhino.ServiceBus

To install Rhino.ServiceBus.Host, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus.Host -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.1 7,657 Monday, June 17, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.1.0 319 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus... 3.0.0 1,368 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.4 (this version) 549 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.3 1,737 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.2 2,119 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.1 276 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.3.0 1,450 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.2 344 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.1 579 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.2.0 392 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.1 281 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus... 2.1.0 252 Friday, July 29, 2011